drakx_standalone - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (579 entries)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: No bootloader found, creating a new configuration
zh_TW: 找不到開機管理程式，正在建立新的設定

en: /_File
zh_TW: /檔案 (_F)

en: /File/_Quit
zh_TW: /檔案 (F)/結束 (_Q)

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

en: Verbose
zh_TW: 顯示詳細訊息

en: Silent
zh_TW: 隱藏訊息

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Your system bootloader is not in framebuffer mode. To activate graphical boot, select a graphic video mode from the bootloader configuration tool.
zh_TW: 您的系統開機管理程式並未使用 framebuffer 模式。要啟用圖形開機，請從開機管理程式設定工具選擇一種圖形顯示模式。

en: Do you want to configure it now?
zh_TW: 您想要現在設定它嗎？

en: Install themes
zh_TW: 安裝佈景

en: Graphical boot theme selection
zh_TW: 圖形開機佈景主題選擇

en: Graphical boot mode:
zh_TW: 圖形化開機模式：

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Default user
zh_TW: 預設使用者

en: Default desktop
zh_TW: 預設桌面

en: No, I do not want autologin
zh_TW: 不，我不需要自動登入 (AutoLogin)

en: Yes, I want autologin with this (user, desktop)
zh_TW: 是的，我要用這個 (使用者、桌面) 來自動登入

en: System mode
zh_TW: 系統模式

en: Launch the graphical environment when your system starts
zh_TW: 開機時啟動 X Window 圖形作業環境

en: Boot Style Configuration
zh_TW: 開機樣式組態設定

en: Video mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: Please choose a video mode, it will be applied to each of the boot entries selected below.
    Be sure your video card supports the mode you choose.
zh_TW: 請選擇顯示模式，它將被用在下列選擇的每一個的開機項目。
    請確定您的顯示卡支援您選擇的模式。

en: The "%s" program has crashed with the following error:
zh_TW: 程式 "%s" 發生了錯誤，錯誤訊息如下：

en: %s Bug Report Tool
zh_TW: %s 錯誤回報工具

en: %s Control Center
zh_TW: %s 控制中心

en: First Time Wizard
zh_TW: 初次使用精靈

en: Synchronization tool
zh_TW: 同步工具

en: Standalone Tools
zh_TW: 單一工具

en: %s Online
zh_TW: %s 線上支援

en: Remote Control
zh_TW: 遠端印表機

en: Software Manager
zh_TW: 套件管理程式

en: Windows Migration tool
zh_TW: Windows 整合工具

en: Configuration Wizards
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Select %s Tool:
zh_TW: 請選擇 %s 工具：

en: or Application Name
    (or Full Path):
zh_TW: 或應用程式名稱
    (或完整路徑)：

en: Find Package
zh_TW: 搜尋套件

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Package:
zh_TW: 套件：

en: Kernel:
zh_TW: 核心：

en: The "%s" program has segfaulted with the following error:
zh_TW: 程式 "%s" 發生了記憶體區段錯誤，錯誤訊息如下：

en: Its GDB trace is:
zh_TW: 它的 GDB 追蹤為：

en: To submit a bug report, click on the report button.  
    This will open a web browser window on %s where you'll find a form to fill in.  The information displayed above will be transferred to that server
zh_TW: 要回報臭蟲問題，請點選回報的按鈕。
     這將會在 %s 開啟瀏覽器，並有一表格可填入。以上顯示的資訊將會被傳送到該伺服器。

en: It would be very useful to attach to your report the output of the following command: %s. | Things useful to attach to your report are the output of the following commands: %s.
zh_TW[0]: 若您能將以下指令的輸出附在報告內，對我們將會有很大的幫助：%s。

en: You should also attach the following files: %s as well as %s.
zh_TW: 您應該附上以下的檔案：%s 與 %s。

en: Please describe what you were doing when it crashed:
zh_TW: 請描述當它崩潰的時候您正在作什麼：

en: Report
zh_TW: 回報

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

en: Package not installed
zh_TW: 套件尚未安裝

en: You must type in what you were doing when this bug happened in order to enable us to reproduce this bug and to increase the odds of fixing it
zh_TW: 您必須輸入當這個臭蟲發生的時候您正在作什麼，以讓我們能夠重現這隻臭蟲並增進它被修正的機會

en: Thanks.
zh_TW: 感謝。

en: Date, Clock & Time Zone Settings
zh_TW: 日期、時間與時區設定

en: not defined
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: Change Time Zone
zh_TW: 變更時區

en: Timezone - DrakClock
zh_TW: 時區 - DakClock

en: Which is your timezone?
zh_TW: 您的時區為何？

en: Is your hardware clock set to GMT?
zh_TW: 硬體時鐘設定為 GMT 時間嗎?

en: Network Time Protocol
zh_TW: 網路時間協定

en: Your computer can synchronize its clock
     with a remote time server using NTP
zh_TW: 您的電腦可以利用 NTP 將它的時鐘與一個遠端的時間
    伺服器同步

en: Enable Network Time Protocol
zh_TW: 啟用網路時間協定

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Please enter a valid NTP server address.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個合法的 NTP 伺服器位址。

en: Could not synchronize with %s.
zh_TW: 無法與 %s 同步。

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Channel
zh_TW: 取消

en: %s already exists and its contents will be lost
zh_TW: %s 已經存在而且它的內容將會消失

en: Could not get the list of available channels
zh_TW: 無法取得可用的頻道清單

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Detecting DVB channels, this will take a few minutes
zh_TW: 正在偵測 DVB 頻道，這會需要幾分鐘

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Detect Channels
zh_TW: 尋找頻道

en: View Channel
zh_TW: 檢視頻道

en: GDM (GNOME Display Manager)
zh_TW: GDM (GNOME 登入管理員)

en: KDM (KDE Display Manager)
zh_TW: KDM (KDE 登入管理員)

en: XDM (X Display Manager)
zh_TW: XDM (X 環境登入管理員)

en: Choosing a display manager
zh_TW: 選擇一個登入管理員

en: X11 Display Manager allows you to graphically log
    into your system with the X Window System running and supports running
    several different X sessions on your local machine at the same time.
zh_TW: X11 顯示管理程式讓您從圖形介面登入已經執行 X Window 系統的電腦
    並且支援同時在您的本地端主機上執行數個不同的 X 作業階段。

en: The change is done, do you want to restart the dm service?
zh_TW: 改變完成，您要重新啟動 dm 服務嗎？

en: You are going to close all running programs and lose your current session. Are you really sure that you want to restart the dm service?
zh_TW: 您將要關閉所有執行中的程式並結束目前的工作階段。您真的確定要重新啟動 dm 服務嗎？

en: Search installed fonts
zh_TW: 尋找已安裝字型

en: Unselect fonts installed
zh_TW: 反向選取已安裝字型

en: No fonts found
zh_TW: 找不到字型

en: parse all fonts
zh_TW: 解析所有字型

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Could not find any font in your mounted partitions
zh_TW: 在已經掛載的分割區內找不到任何字型

en: Reselect correct fonts
zh_TW: 重新選取正確的字型

en: Could not find any font.
zh_TW: 找不到任何字型。

en: Search for fonts in installed list
zh_TW: 於已安裝清單內搜尋字型

en: %s fonts conversion
zh_TW: %s 字型轉換

en: Fonts copy
zh_TW: 字型複製

en: True Type fonts installation
zh_TW: True Type 字體檔安裝

en: please wait during ttmkfdir...
zh_TW: 請稍候，執行 ttmkfdir 程式中...

en: True Type install done
zh_TW: True Type 字體安裝完成

en: type1inst building
zh_TW: 正在建立 type1inst

en: Ghostscript referencing
zh_TW: 正在參照 Ghostscript

en: Suppress Temporary Files
zh_TW: 不刪除暫存檔案

en: Suppress Fonts Files
zh_TW: 不刪除字型檔

en: Before installing any fonts, be sure that you have the right to use and install them on your system.
    
    You can install the fonts the normal way. In rare cases, bogus fonts may hang up your X Server.
zh_TW: 安裝任何字型前，請確認您有權限能夠安裝與使用。
    
    您仍然可以用正常方式安裝字型。在極端情況下，不正確的字型
    可能會使您的 X 伺服器中止或失去回應。

en: Font Installation
zh_TW: 字型安裝

en: Font List
zh_TW: 字型清單

en: Get Windows Fonts
zh_TW: 取得 Windows 字型

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 移除

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Font installer.
zh_TW: 字型安裝程式

note: -PO: put here name(s) and email(s) of translator(s) (eg: "John Smith <jsmith@nowhere.com>")
en: _: Translator(s) name(s) & email(s)
zh_TW: Shiva Huang <shivahuang@gmail.com>
    You-Cheng Hsieh <yochenhsieh@xuite.net>

en: Choose the applications that will support the fonts:
zh_TW: 選擇能夠使用該字體的應用程式：

en: Ghostscript
zh_TW: GhostScript

en: Generic Printers
zh_TW: 一般印表機

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Select the font file or directory and click on 'Add'
zh_TW: 選取字型檔案或目錄並點選 '加入'

en: File Selection
zh_TW: 檔案選取

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Import fonts
zh_TW: 匯入字型

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall the following fonts?
zh_TW: 您確定您要移除下列的字型？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消選取所有項目

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選取所有項目

en: Importing fonts
zh_TW: 正在匯入字型

en: Initial tests
zh_TW: 初始測試

en: Copy fonts on your system
zh_TW: 複製字體至系統

en: Install & convert Fonts
zh_TW: 安裝與轉換字體

en: Post Install
zh_TW: 後續安裝設定

en: Removing fonts
zh_TW: 正在移除字型

en: Remove fonts on your system
zh_TW: 從您的系統中移除字型

en: Post Uninstall
zh_TW: 後續移除設定

en:  drakhelp 0.1
    Copyright (C) %s Mandriva.
    Copyright (C) %s Mageia.
    This is free software and may be redistributed under the terms of the GNU GPL.
    
    Usage:
zh_TW:  drakhelp 0.1
    Copyright (C) %s Mandriva.
    Copyright (C) %s Mageia.
    這是自由軟體並可於 GNU GPL 條款下重新散佈。
    
    用法：

en:   --help                - display this help
zh_TW:  --help                - 顯示本說明

en:  --id <id_label>       - load the html help page which refers to id_label
zh_TW:  --id <id 標籤>        - 載入與 id 標籤相關的 html 說明頁面

en:  --doc <link>          - link to another web page ( for WM welcome frontend)
zh_TW:  --doc <link>          - 連結到其他的網頁 (VM 的歡迎程式)

en: %s Help Center
zh_TW: %s 說明中心

en: No Help entry for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的說明項目

en: System settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: Custom settings
zh_TW: 自訂設定

en: Custom & system settings
zh_TW: 自訂與系統設定

en: Security Permissions
zh_TW: 安全性權限

en: Editable
zh_TW: 可編輯的

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Add a new rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Edit current rule
zh_TW: 編輯目前的規則

en: Here you can see files to use in order to fix permissions, owners, and groups via msec.
    You can also edit your own rules which will overwrite the default rules.
zh_TW: 這裡讓您可以藉由 msec 檢視以及修改重要檔案的權限、擁有者、群組等資訊。
    另外您也可以編輯自訂的規則以取代預設的項目。

en: The current security level is %s.
    Select permissions to see/edit
zh_TW: 目前的安全性層級是 %s。
    請選擇要檢視/編輯的權限

en: Up
zh_TW: 提高

en: Move selected rule up one level
zh_TW: 把選取的規則提高一個層級

en: Down
zh_TW: 降低

en: Move selected rule down one level
zh_TW: 把選取的規則降低一個層級

en: Add a rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Add a new rule at the end
zh_TW: 於結尾新增一項規則

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete selected rule
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的規則

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: user
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

note: -PO: here %s will be either "user", "group" or "other"
en: Enable "%s" to read the file
zh_TW: 允許 "%s" 讀取檔案

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

note: -PO: here %s will be either "user", "group" or "other"
en: Enable "%s" to write the file
zh_TW: 允許 "%s" 寫入檔案

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

note: -PO: here %s will be either "user", "group" or "other"
en: Enable "%s" to execute the file
zh_TW: 允許 "%s" 執行檔案

en: Sticky-bit
zh_TW: Sticky-Bit

en: Used for directory:
     only owner of directory or file in this directory can delete it
zh_TW: 使用於目錄:
     只有該檔案或目錄的擁有者才可以刪除它

en: Use owner id for execution
zh_TW: 執行時另外具備該擁有者權限

en: Use group id for execution
zh_TW: 執行時另外具備該群組權限

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Current user
zh_TW: 目前使用者

en: When checked, owner and group will not be changed
zh_TW: 當選取時, 擁有者與群組將不被更動

en: Path selection
zh_TW: 路徑選擇

en: Property
zh_TW: 特性

en: The first character of the path must be a slash ("/"):
    "%s"
zh_TW: 路徑的第一個字母必須是斜線("/")：
    "%s"

en: Both the username and the group must valid!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱與群組必須皆為有效的！

en: User: %s
zh_TW: 使用者：%s

en: Group: %s
zh_TW: 群組：%s

en: ALL
zh_TW: 全部

en: LOCAL
zh_TW: 本地端

en: NONE
zh_TW: 無

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Security Level and Checks
zh_TW: 安全層級與檢查

en: Configure authentication required to access %s tools
zh_TW: 設定存取 %s 工具時所需要的認證

en: No password
zh_TW: 沒有密碼

en: Root password
zh_TW: Root 密碼

en: User password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: Software Management
zh_TW: 軟體管理

en: %s Update
zh_TW: %s 更新

en: Software Media Manager
zh_TW: 軟體套件媒體管理員

en: Configure 3D Desktop effects
zh_TW: 設定 3D 桌面效果

en: Graphical Server Configuration
zh_TW: 圖形伺服器組態設定

en: Mouse Configuration
zh_TW: 滑鼠組態設定

en: Keyboard Configuration
zh_TW: 鍵盤組態設定

en: UPS Configuration
zh_TW: UPS 組態設定

en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路組態設定

en: Hosts definitions
zh_TW: 主機定義

en: Network Center
zh_TW: 網路中心

en: Wireless Network Roaming
zh_TW: 無線網路漫遊

en: Proxy Configuration
zh_TW: Proxy 組態設定

en: Connection Sharing
zh_TW: 連線共享

en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌記錄

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Boot Configuration
zh_TW: 開機組態設定

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Boot
zh_TW: 開機

en: No Sound Card detected!
zh_TW: 偵測不到系統有任何音效裝置！

note: -PO: keep the double empty lines between sections, this is formatted a la LaTeX
en: No Sound Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Sound Card is correctly plugged in
zh_TW: 在您的系統中偵測不到音效卡。請檢查是否已經將音效卡插入

en: 
    
    
    Note: if you've an ISA PnP sound card, you'll have to use the alsaconf or the sndconfig program.  Just type "alsaconf" or "sndconfig" in a console.
zh_TW: 
    
    
    請注意：若您使用的是 ISA PnP 音效卡的話，您需要使用 alsaconf 或 sndconfig 程式來設定。請在終端機中輸入 "alsaconf" 或 "sndconfig" 即可。

en: Connected through a serial port or an usb cable
zh_TW: 經由序列埠或 USB 連接

en: Manual configuration
zh_TW: 手動組態設定

en: Add an UPS device
zh_TW: 新增 UPS 裝置

en: Welcome to the UPS configuration utility.
    
    Here, you'll add a new UPS to your system.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 UPS 設定工具。
    
    在這裡，您能夠為您的系統增加新的 UPS。

en: We're going to add an UPS device.
    
    Do you want to autodetect UPS devices connected to this machine or to manually select them?
zh_TW: 現在將要新增一台 UPS 裝置。
    
    您要自動偵測連接到這台電腦的 UPS 裝置或自己手動選擇？

en: Autodetection
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Detection in progress
zh_TW: 正在偵測中

en: Congratulations
zh_TW: 恭喜

en: The wizard successfully added the following UPS devices:
zh_TW: 本精靈已經成功的加入了以下的 UPS 裝置：

en: No new UPS devices was found
zh_TW: 找不到新的 UPS 裝置

en: UPS driver configuration
zh_TW: UPS 驅動程式設定

en: Please select your UPS model.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的 UPS 機型。

en: Manufacturer / Model:
zh_TW: 製造廠商 / 型號：

en: We are configuring the "%s" UPS from "%s".
    Please fill in its name, its driver and its port.
zh_TW: 我們正要設定位於 "%2$s" 的 UPS "%1$s"。
    請輸入它的名稱、驅動程式以及通訊埠。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: The name of your ups
zh_TW: 您的 UPS 名稱

en: Driver:
zh_TW: 驅動程式：

en: The driver that manages your ups
zh_TW: 管理您 UPS 的驅動程式

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: The port on which is connected your ups
zh_TW: 請選取您的 UPS 連接埠。

en: The wizard successfully configured the new "%s" UPS device.
zh_TW: 本精靈已經成功的設定了新的 "%s" UPS 裝置。

en: UPS devices
zh_TW: UPS 裝置

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: UPS users
zh_TW: UPS 使用者

en: Access Control Lists
zh_TW: 存取控制清單

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP mask
zh_TW: IP 遮罩

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Level
zh_TW: 難度

en: ACL name
zh_TW: ACL 名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: UPS Management
zh_TW: UPS 管理

en: Welcome to the UPS configuration tools
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 UPS 設定工具

en: No TV Card detected!
zh_TW: 系統偵測不到任何電視卡！

note: -PO: keep the double empty lines between sections, this is formatted a la LaTeX
en: No TV Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Video/TV Card is correctly plugged in.
zh_TW: 在您的系統中偵測不到電視卡。請檢查是否已經將電視卡插入。

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Please, choose your keyboard layout.
zh_TW: 請選取鍵盤排列的格式是那一種。

en: Testing your connection...
zh_TW: 正在測試您的連線...

en: Encrypted home partition
zh_TW: 加密的家目錄磁區

en: Please enter a password for the %s user
zh_TW: 請為使用者 %s 輸入一個密碼

en: Password (again)
zh_TW: 密碼 (再一次)

en: Creating encrypted home partition
zh_TW: 正在建立加密的家目錄磁區

en: Formatting encrypted home partition
zh_TW: 正在格式化加密的家目錄磁區

en: Alternative drivers
zh_TW: 另外可供選擇的驅動程式

en: the list of alternative drivers for this sound card
zh_TW: 可供您的音效卡額外可選擇的驅動程式清單

en: Bus
zh_TW: 匯流排

en: this is the physical bus on which the device is plugged (eg: PCI, USB, ...)
zh_TW: 這是這個裝置安裝的實體匯流排 (比方：PCI、USB 等等...)

en: Bus identification
zh_TW: 匯流排描述

en: - PCI and USB devices: this lists the vendor, device, subvendor and subdevice PCI/USB ids
zh_TW: - PCI 與 USB 裝置：這列出了廠商名稱、裝置名稱、附屬廠商與 PCI/USB IDS 資訊

en: Location on the bus
zh_TW: 匯流排上的位置

en: - pci devices: this gives the PCI slot, device and function of this card
    - eide devices: the device is either a slave or a master device
    - scsi devices: the scsi bus and the scsi device ids
zh_TW: - PCI 裝置 ：包含 PCI 插曹, 介面卡裝置的功能
    - EIDE 裝置：包含 Master 或者是 Slave 裝置項目
    - SCSI 裝置：包含 SCSI 匯流排裝置與 SCSI 裝置的 IDS

en: Drive capacity
zh_TW: 磁碟容量

en: special capacities of the driver (burning ability and or DVD support)
zh_TW: 特殊的磁碟容量 (燒錄能力與/或 DVD 支援)

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: this field describes the device
zh_TW: 此欄位為該裝置的描述

en: Old device file
zh_TW: 舊的裝置檔案

en: old static device name used in dev package
zh_TW: dev 套件內所使用的舊有裝置名稱

note: -PO: here "module" is the "jargon term" for a kernel driver
en: Module
zh_TW: 型號

en: the module of the GNU/Linux kernel that handles the device
zh_TW: 負責處理此裝置的 GNU/Linux 核心模組

en: Extended partitions
zh_TW: 延伸分割區

en: the number of extended partitions
zh_TW: 延伸分割區的數目

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 配置表

en: Cylinder/head/sectors geometry of the disk
zh_TW: 磁碟的磁柱/磁頭/磁區配置表

en: Disk controller
zh_TW: 磁碟控制器

en: the disk controller on the host side
zh_TW: 位於 host 端的磁碟控制器

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別標識

en: usually the device serial number
zh_TW: 通常是此裝置的序號

en: Media class
zh_TW: 媒介類別

en: class of hardware device
zh_TW: 硬體裝置類別

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: hard disk model
zh_TW: 硬碟型號

en: network printer port
zh_TW: 網路印表機連接埠

en: Primary partitions
zh_TW: 主分割區

en: the number of the primary partitions
zh_TW: 主分割區的數目

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: the vendor name of the device
zh_TW: 裝置的廠商名稱

en: the PCI domain of the device
zh_TW: 此裝置的 PCI domain

en: PCI revision
zh_TW: PCI 版本

en: Bus PCI #
zh_TW: PCI 匯流排編號

en: the PCI bus on which the device is plugged
zh_TW: 安裝該裝置的 PCI 匯流排

en: PCI device #
zh_TW: PCI 裝置編號

en: PCI device number
zh_TW: PCI 裝置的編號

en: PCI function #
zh_TW: PCI 功能編號

en: PCI function number
zh_TW: PCI 功能的編號

en: Vendor ID
zh_TW: 廠商 ID

en: this is the standard numerical identifier of the vendor
zh_TW: 這是標準的廠商數字識別碼

en: Device ID
zh_TW: 裝置 ID

en: this is the numerical identifier of the device
zh_TW: 這是這個裝置的數字識別碼

en: Sub vendor ID
zh_TW: 子廠商 ID

en: this is the minor numerical identifier of the vendor
zh_TW: 這是次要的廠商數字識別碼

en: Sub device ID
zh_TW: 子裝置 ID

en: this is the minor numerical identifier of the device
zh_TW: 這是這個裝置的次要數字識別碼

en: Device USB ID
zh_TW: USB 裝置 ID

en: the GNU/Linux kernel needs to run a calculation loop at boot time to initialize a timer counter.  Its result is stored as bogomips as a way to "benchmark" the cpu.
zh_TW: GNU/Linux 核心需要在啟動時執行一個計算迴圈來初始化計時器。它的結果會儲存為 bogomips 來作為 "benchmark" 這顆 CPU 的方法。

en: Cache size
zh_TW: 快取大小

en: size of the (second level) cpu cache
zh_TW: CPU 的第二層快取記憶體大小

en: Cpuid family
zh_TW: CPU 家族

en: family of the cpu (eg: 6 for i686 class)
zh_TW: CPU 的家族 (例如：6 表示 i686 等級)

en: Cpuid level
zh_TW: CPUID 等級

en: information level that can be obtained through the cpuid instruction
zh_TW: 可以由 CPUID 指令所取得的資訊層級

en: Frequency (MHz)
zh_TW: 頻率 (MHz)

en: the CPU frequency in MHz (Megahertz which in first approximation may be coarsely assimilated to number of instructions the cpu is able to execute per second)
zh_TW: CPU 的工作頻率，以 MHz 為單位 (百萬赫茲，一般而言近似於 CPU 每秒能夠處理的指令數)

en: Flags
zh_TW: 標誌

en: CPU flags reported by the kernel
zh_TW: 核心回報的 CPU 標誌

en: Cores
zh_TW: 核心

en: CPU cores
zh_TW: CPU 核心

en: Core ID
zh_TW: 核心 ID

en: Physical ID
zh_TW: 實體 ID

en: Siblings
zh_TW: 同類商品

en: sub generation of the cpu
zh_TW: CPU 的次世代

en: generation of the cpu (eg: 8 for Pentium III, ...)
zh_TW: CPU 的世代 (例如：8 代表 Pentium III...)

en: Model name
zh_TW: 型號名稱

en: official vendor name of the cpu
zh_TW: 官方的 CPU 名稱

en: the name of the CPU
zh_TW: CPU 的名稱

en: Processor ID
zh_TW: 處理器 ID

en: the number of the processor
zh_TW: 處理器的編號

en: Model stepping
zh_TW: 次型號

en: stepping of the cpu (sub model (generation) number)
zh_TW: CPU 的次型號 (代數)

en: the vendor name of the processor
zh_TW: 處理器的廠商名稱

en: Write protection
zh_TW: 寫入保護

en: the WP flag in the CR0 register of the cpu enforce write protection at the memory page level, thus enabling the processor to prevent unchecked kernel accesses to user memory (aka this is a bug guard)
zh_TW: 位於CPU 內 CR0 暫存器的 WP 旗標會強制在記憶體分頁層級作寫入保護，因此讓處理器能夠避免沒有檢查的核心存取使用者記憶體 (亦即這是一個臭蟲守衛)

en: Floppy format
zh_TW: 軟碟格式

en: format of floppies supported by the drive
zh_TW: 這個磁碟機所支援的軟碟格式

en: EIDE/SCSI channel
zh_TW: EIDE/SCSI 通道

en: Disk identifier
zh_TW: 磁碟標識

en: usually the disk serial number
zh_TW: 通常是磁碟的序號

en: Target id number
zh_TW: 目標 ID 號碼

en: the SCSI target identifier
zh_TW: SCSI 目標 ID 號碼

en: Logical unit number
zh_TW: 邏輯單位號碼

en: the SCSI Logical Unit Number (LUN). SCSI devices connected to a host are uniquely identified by a
    channel number, a target id and a logical unit number
zh_TW: SCSI 邏輯單位號碼 (LUN)。連結到主機的 SCSI 裝置會藉由一個頻道號碼、目標 ID，以及邏輯單位號碼，
    來達到單一識別。

note: -PO: here, "size" is the size of the ram chip (eg: 128Mo, 256Mo, ...)
en: Installed size
zh_TW: 已安裝的容量

en: Installed size of the memory bank
zh_TW: 已安裝的記憶庫容量

en: Enabled Size
zh_TW: 啟用容量

en: Enabled size of the memory bank
zh_TW: 啟用的記憶庫容量

en: Type
zh_TW: 格式

en: type of the memory device
zh_TW: 記憶體裝置的類型

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Speed of the memory bank
zh_TW: 記憶庫的速度

en: Bank connections
zh_TW: 記憶庫接腳

en: Socket designation of the memory bank
zh_TW: 記憶庫的腳位設計

en: Device file
zh_TW: 裝置檔案

en: the device file used to communicate with the kernel driver for the mouse
zh_TW: 這隻滑鼠用來與核心驅動程式溝通的裝置檔案

en: Emulated wheel
zh_TW: 模擬滾輪

en: whether the wheel is emulated or not
zh_TW: 是否模擬滾輪

en: the type of the mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠的樣式

en: the name of the mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠名稱

en: Number of buttons
zh_TW: 按鍵數

en: the number of buttons the mouse has
zh_TW: 滑鼠所擁有的按鍵數

en: the type of bus on which the mouse is connected
zh_TW: 請選取您的滑鼠所連接的埠

en: Mouse protocol used by X11
zh_TW: X11 使用的滑鼠協定

en: the protocol that the graphical desktop use with the mouse
zh_TW: 圖形桌面環境與這隻滑鼠間所使用的通訊協定

en: Identification
zh_TW: 辨別身份

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Performances
zh_TW: 效能

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Partitions
zh_TW: 磁碟分割區

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

note: -PO: please keep all "/" characters !!!
en: /_Options
zh_TW: /選項 (_O)

en: /_Help
zh_TW: /說明 (_H)

en: /Autodetect _printers
zh_TW: /自動偵測印表機 (_P)

en: /Autodetect _modems
zh_TW: /自動偵測數據機 (_M)

en: /Autodetect _jaz drives
zh_TW: /自動偵測 Jaz 裝置 (_J)

en: /Autodetect parallel _zip drives
zh_TW: /自動偵測平行埠的 ZIP 磁碟 (_Z)

en: Hardware Configuration
zh_TW: 硬體組態設定

en: /_Quit
zh_TW: /結束 (_Q)

en: /_Fields description
zh_TW: /欄位的描述資訊 (_F)

en: Harddrake help
zh_TW: Harddrake 說明

en: Description of the fields:
zh_TW: 欄位的描述資訊：

en: Select a device!
zh_TW: 選取一個裝置！

en: Once you've selected a device, you'll be able to see the device information in fields displayed on the right frame ("Information")
zh_TW: 只要您選擇了一項裝置，您就能在右方的欄位 ("資訊") 中看到該裝置的資訊

en: /_Report Bug
zh_TW: /報告錯誤 (_R)

en: /_About...
zh_TW: /關於 (_A)

en: This is HardDrake, a %s hardware configuration tool.
zh_TW: 這是 HardDrake，一個 %s 硬體設定工具。

en: Detected hardware
zh_TW: 已偵測到的硬體

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Set current driver options
zh_TW: 設定目前驅動程式的選項

en: Run config tool
zh_TW: 執行設定程式

en: Click on a device in the left tree in order to display its information here.
zh_TW: 在左側的樹狀結構中點選一個裝置以在此顯示它的資訊。

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其它

en: secondary
zh_TW: 次要的

en: primary
zh_TW: 主要的

en: burner
zh_TW: 燒錄器

en: The following packages need to be installed:
zh_TW: 需要安裝下列套件：

en: You should install the following packages: %s
zh_TW: 您應該安裝下列套件： %s

note: -PO: the following is used to combine packages names. eg: "initscripts, harddrake, yudit"
en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: %s Tools Logs
zh_TW: %s 工具紀錄

en: Show only for the selected day
zh_TW: 僅顯示所選取日期

en: /File/_New
zh_TW: /檔案/新增 (_N)

en: /File/_Open
zh_TW: /檔案/開啟 (_O)

en: /File/_Save
zh_TW: /檔案/儲存 (_S)

en: /File/Save _As
zh_TW: /檔案/另存新檔 (_A)

en: /File/-
zh_TW: /檔案/-

en: /Options/Test
zh_TW: /選項/測試

en: /Help/_About...
zh_TW: /說明/關於 (_A)

en: _:this is the auth.log log file
    Authentication
zh_TW: 認證紀錄檔 (auth.log)

en: _:this is the user.log log file
    User
zh_TW: 使用者紀錄檔 (user.log)

en: _:this is the /var/log/messages log file
    Messages
zh_TW: 訊息紀錄檔 (Messages)

en: _:this is the /var/log/syslog log file
    Syslog
zh_TW: 系統紀錄檔 (Syslog)

en: search
zh_TW: 尋找

en: A tool to monitor your logs
zh_TW: 監察記錄檔的工具

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Matching
zh_TW: 相配的

en: but not matching
zh_TW: 但是不相配

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Content of the file
zh_TW: 檔案內容

en: Mail alert
zh_TW: 郵件警示

en: The alert wizard has failed unexpectedly:
zh_TW: 警示精靈無預警的結束：

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: please wait, parsing file: %s
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在解析檔案：%s

en: Sorry, log file isn't available!
zh_TW: 抱歉，log 檔無法使用！

en: Error while opening "%s" log file: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 "%s" log 檔：%s 時發生錯誤

en: Apache World Wide Web Server
zh_TW: Apache WWW 伺服器

en: Domain Name Resolver
zh_TW: 網域名稱解析器

en: Ftp Server
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器

en: Postfix Mail Server
zh_TW: Postfix 郵件伺服器

en: Samba Server
zh_TW: Samba 伺服器

en: SSH Server
zh_TW: SSH 伺服主機

en: Webmin Service
zh_TW: Webmin 服務

en: Xinetd Service
zh_TW: Xinetd 服務

en: Configure the mail alert system
zh_TW: 設定郵件警示系統

en: Stop the mail alert system
zh_TW: 停止郵件警示系統

en: Mail alert configuration
zh_TW: 郵件警示通知組態設定

en: Welcome to the mail configuration utility.
    
    Here, you'll be able to set up the alert system.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到郵件設定工具。
    
    在這裡, 您能夠設定您的警示通知的方式。

en: What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 您想要做什麼？

en: Services settings
zh_TW: 服務設定

en: You will receive an alert if one of the selected services is no longer running
zh_TW: 若是您所選取的服務項目沒有執行的話，您將會收到警示通知

en: Load setting
zh_TW: 載入設定

en: You will receive an alert if the load is higher than this value
zh_TW: 當系統負載超過此數值時，您將會收到警示通知

en: _: load here is a noun, the load of the system
    Load
zh_TW: 負載

en: Alert configuration
zh_TW: 警示設定

en: Please enter your email address below
zh_TW: 請於下方輸入你的 e-mail

en: and enter the name (or the IP) of the SMTP server you wish to use
zh_TW: 並輸入您要使用的 SMTP 伺服器名稱 (或 IP)

en: "%s" neither is a valid email nor is an existing local user!
zh_TW: "%s" 既不是有效的信箱也不是既有的本地使用者！

en: "%s" is a local user, but you did not select a local smtp, so you must use a complete email address!
zh_TW: "%s" 是一位本地使用者，但您沒有選擇一個本地的 smtp，所以您必須使用完整的郵件位址！

en: The wizard successfully configured the mail alert.
zh_TW: 本精靈成功的設定了郵件警示。

en: The wizard successfully disabled the mail alert.
zh_TW: 本精靈成功的關閉了郵件警示。

en: Save as..
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: The proprietary driver for your graphic card cannot be found, the system is now using the free software driver (%s).
zh_TW: 找不到您的顯示卡的專利驅動程式，系統現在會使用自由軟體的驅動程式 (%s)。

en: Reason: %s.
zh_TW: 原因：%s

en: SANE packages need to be installed to use scanners.
    
    Do you want to install the SANE packages?
zh_TW: 要使用掃描器需要安裝套件 SANE。
    
    您要安裝它嗎？

en: Aborting Scannerdrake.
zh_TW: 取消 Scannerdrake。

en: Could not install the packages needed to set up a scanner with Scannerdrake.
zh_TW: 無法安裝使用 Scannerdrake 設定掃描器所需的套件。

en: Scannerdrake will not be started now.
zh_TW: Scannerdrake 將不會啟動。

en: Searching for configured scanners...
zh_TW: 正在尋找已經設定好的掃描器...

en: Searching for new scanners...
zh_TW: 正在尋找新的掃描器...

en: Re-generating list of configured scanners...
zh_TW: 重新產生設定好的掃描器的列單...

en: The %s is not supported by this version of %s.
zh_TW: %s 不被這個版本的 %s 所支援。

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: %s found on %s, configure it automatically?
zh_TW: 找到了在 %2$s 上的 %1$s，要自動設定它嗎？

en: %s is not in the scanner database, configure it manually?
zh_TW: 在掃描器資料庫內找不到此型號 - %s，您要手動設定嗎？

en: Scanner configuration
zh_TW: 掃描器設定

en: Select a scanner model (Detected model: %s, Port: %s)
zh_TW: 請選取一個掃描器型號 (偵測到型號：%s，位於連接埠：%s)

en: Select a scanner model (Detected model: %s)
zh_TW: 請選取一個掃描器型號 (偵測到型號：%s)

en: Select a scanner model (Port: %s)
zh_TW: 請選取一個掃描器型號 (位於連接埠：%s)

en:  (UNSUPPORTED)
zh_TW:  (不支援)

en: The %s is not supported under Linux.
zh_TW: %s 不被 Linux 所支援。

en: Do not install firmware file
zh_TW: 不要安裝韌體檔

en: Scanner Firmware
zh_TW: 掃描器軔體

en: It is possible that your %s needs its firmware to be uploaded everytime when it is turned on.
zh_TW: 您的 %s 可能每次啟動時都需要下載它的韌體檔。

en: If this is the case, you can make this be done automatically.
zh_TW: 如果是這種情況，您可以自動的完成這個工作。

en: To do so, you need to supply the firmware file for your scanner so that it can be installed.
zh_TW: 要這樣作的話，請提供您掃描器的韌體檔以供安裝。

en: You find the file on the CD or floppy coming with the scanner, on the manufacturer's home page, or on your Windows partition.
zh_TW: 您可以在隨著您掃描器附上的光碟或磁片、廠商的網頁、或者是您的 Windows 磁區上找到這個檔案。

en: Install firmware file from
zh_TW: 安裝韌體檔，由

en: Floppy Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟片

en: Other place
zh_TW: 其他地方

en: Select firmware file
zh_TW: 選擇韌體檔案

en: The firmware file %s does not exist or is unreadable!
zh_TW: 韌體檔 %s 不存在或者無法讀取！

en: It is possible that your scanners need their firmware to be uploaded everytime when they are turned on.
zh_TW: 這可能是因為您的掃描器每次啟動時都需要下載它的韌體檔。

en: To do so, you need to supply the firmware files for your scanners so that it can be installed.
zh_TW: 要這樣作的話，請提供您掃描器的韌體檔以供安裝。

en: If you have already installed your scanner's firmware you can update the firmware here by supplying the new firmware file.
zh_TW: 如果您之前已經安裝了您掃描器的韌體，您可以在這邊提供新的韌體檔來升級。

en: Install firmware for the
zh_TW: 安裝軔體給

en: Select firmware file for the %s
zh_TW: 選取 %s 的韌體檔

en: Could not install the firmware file for the %s!
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %s 的韌體檔！

en: The firmware file for your %s was successfully installed.
zh_TW: %s 的韌體檔安裝成功。

en: The %s is unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援 %s

en: The %s must be configured by system-config-printer.
    You can launch system-config-printer from the %s Control Center in Hardware section.
zh_TW: %s 必須由 system-config-printer 來設定。
    您可以由 %s 控制中心的硬體項目中啟動 system-config-printer。

en: Setting up kernel modules...
zh_TW: 正在設定核心模組...

en: Auto-detect available ports
zh_TW: 自動偵測可用的埠

en: Device choice
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Please select the device where your %s is attached
zh_TW: 請選取您的 %s 所連接的裝置

en: (Note: Parallel ports cannot be auto-detected)
zh_TW: (注意：無法自動偵測平行埠)

en: choose device
zh_TW: 選取裝置

en: Searching for scanners...
zh_TW: 正在尋找掃描器...

en: Attention!
zh_TW: 注意！

en: Your %s cannot be configured fully automatically.
    
    Manual adjustments are required. Please edit the configuration file /etc/sane.d/%s.conf.
zh_TW: 您的 %s 無法完全自動設定。
    
    您需要手動調整設定。請編輯設定檔 /etc/sane.d/%s.conf。

en: More info in the driver's manual page. Run the command "man sane-%s" to read it.
zh_TW: 驅動程式使用手冊中有更多的資訊。請執行如下指令 "man sane-%s" 來閱讀。

en: After that you may scan documents using "XSane" or "%s" from Multimedia/Graphics in the applications menu.
zh_TW: 之後您就可以使用應用程式選單的多媒體/圖形分類中的 "XSane" 或 "%s" 來掃描文件。

en: Your %s has been configured, but it is possible that additional manual adjustments are needed to get it to work.
zh_TW: 您的 %s 已經設定完成，但是它可能需要經過額外的手動調整之後才能運作。

en: If it does not appear in the list of configured scanners in the main window of Scannerdrake or if it does not work correctly,
zh_TW: 如果它沒有出現在 Scannerdrake 主畫面已設定的掃描器清單中，或它並未正常運作，

en: edit the configuration file /etc/sane.d/%s.conf.
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔 /etc/sane.d/%s.conf。

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: Your %s has been configured.
    You may now scan documents using "XSane" or "%s" from Multimedia/Graphics in the applications menu.
zh_TW: 您的 %s 已經設定完成。
    您現在可以立即使用應用程式選單的多媒體/圖形分類中的 "XSane" 或 "%s"來掃描文件。

en: The following scanners
    
    %s
    are available on your system.
zh_TW: 下列掃描器
    
    %s
    可以在您的系統上使用。

en: The following scanner
    
    %s
    is available on your system.
zh_TW: 下列掃描器
    
    %s
    可以在您的系統上使用。

en: There are no scanners found which are available on your system.
zh_TW: 沒有找到可以在您系統上使用的掃描器。

en: Scanner Management
zh_TW: 掃描器管理

en: Search for new scanners
zh_TW: 搜尋新的掃描器

en: Add a scanner manually
zh_TW: 手動加入掃描器

en: Install/Update firmware files
zh_TW: 安裝/更新韌體

en: Scanner sharing
zh_TW: 掃描器分享

en: All remote machines
zh_TW: 所有的遠端機器

en: This machine
zh_TW: 本機

en: Scanner Sharing
zh_TW: 掃描器分享

en: Here you can choose whether the scanners connected to this machine should be accessible by remote machines and by which remote machines.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡選擇連接到這部電腦的掃描器是否允許遠端電腦使用，以及允許那些電腦使用。

en: You can also decide here whether scanners on remote machines should be made available on this machine.
zh_TW: 您也可以決定是否要從這部電腦使用遠端電腦的掃描器。

en: The scanners on this machine are available to other computers
zh_TW: 本機的掃描器可以被其他的電腦使用

en: Scanner sharing to hosts:
zh_TW: 分享掃描器給主機：

en: No remote machines
zh_TW: 沒有遠端機器

en: Use scanners on remote computers
zh_TW: 使用遠端電腦上的掃描器

en: Use the scanners on hosts:
zh_TW: 使用掃描器於主機：

en: Sharing of local scanners
zh_TW: 本地端掃描器分享

en: These are the machines on which the locally connected scanner(s) should be available:
zh_TW: 以下電腦要可以使用連接到本機的掃描器：

en: Add host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: Edit selected host
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的主機

en: Remove selected host
zh_TW: 移除選取的主機

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Name/IP address of host:
zh_TW: 主機的名稱/IP 位址：

en: Choose the host on which the local scanners should be made available:
zh_TW: 選擇那些主機要使用本機的掃描器：

en: You must enter a host name or an IP address.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入主機名稱或 IP 位址。

en: This host is already in the list, it cannot be added again.
zh_TW: 這個主機已經存在於列表中，無法重複新增

en: Usage of remote scanners
zh_TW: 使用遠端的掃描器

en: These are the machines from which the scanners should be used:
zh_TW: 要使用連接到以下電腦的掃描器：

en: saned needs to be installed to share the local scanner(s).
    
    Do you want to install the saned package?
zh_TW: 需要安裝 saned 套件以便分享本機掃描器。
    
    您要安裝 saned 套件嗎？

en: Your scanner(s) will not be available on the network.
zh_TW: 您的掃描器將無法從網路上使用。

en: Could not install the packages needed to share your scanner(s).
zh_TW: 無法安裝分享掃描器所需的套件。

en: The graphic card '%s' is no more supported by the '%s' driver
zh_TW: '%s' 顯示卡已經不再被 '%s' 驅動程式所支援

en: New release, reconfiguring X for %s
zh_TW: 有新的發行版，為 %s 重新設定 X

en: The proprietary kernel driver was not found for '%s' X.org driver
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' X.org 驅動程式的專利核心驅動

en: Some devices in the "%s" hardware class were removed:
zh_TW: 位於 "%s" 的硬體類別項目已經移除：

en: - %s was removed
zh_TW: - %s 已經移除

en: Some devices were added: %s
zh_TW: 新增了一些裝置：%s

en: - %s was added
zh_TW: - %s 已經加入

en: Hardware changes in "%s" class (%s seconds to answer)
zh_TW: "%s" 類別的硬體有變更 (%s 秒內回應)

en: Do you want to run the appropriate config tool?
zh_TW: 您想要執行適合的設定工具嗎？

en: Hardware probing in progress
zh_TW: 硬體偵測正在進行中

en: Display driver issue
zh_TW: 顯示卡驅動程式問題

en: The display driver currently configured requires you to use the 'nokmsboot' boot option to prevent the KMS driver of the kernel from being loaded in the boot process. Startup of the X server may now fail as that option was not specified.
zh_TW: 目前設定的顯示卡驅動程式需要您使用 'nokmsboot' 開機選項來避免核心中的 KMS 驅動程式在開機過程中被載入。若未指定該選項，X 伺服器可能無法啟動。

en: Display driver setup
zh_TW: 顯示卡驅動程式設定

en: The system has to be rebooted due to a display driver change.
zh_TW: 因為顯示卡驅動程式已變更，系統必須重新開機。

en: Press Cancel within %d seconds to abort.
zh_TW: 請在 %d 秒內按下「取消」以中止。

en: System Regional Settings
zh_TW: 系統地區設定

en: System wide language & country configurator
zh_TW: 系統語言與國家設定

en: HardDrake
zh_TW: HardDrake 硬體偵測設定

en: Hardware Central Configuration/information tool
zh_TW: 硬體組態設定中心/資訊工具

en: Hardware Configuration Tool
zh_TW: 硬體設定工具

en: Language & country configuration
zh_TW: 語言與國家設定

en: Regional Settings
zh_TW: 區域設定
