DrakX - en to ko translation catalogue (1604 entries)

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: An error occurred, but I do not know how to handle it nicely.
    Continue at your own risk.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 그러나 적절히 처리할 수 없습니다.
    위헝을 감수할려면 계속하세요.

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류 발생

en: Read carefully!
ko: 주의깊게 읽으세요!

en: 64 MB or more
ko: 16 MB 이상

en: X server
ko: X 서버

en: Multi-head configuration
ko: 다중 헤드 설정

en: Select the memory size of your graphics card
ko: 그래픽 카드의 메모리 용량을 선택하세요

en: Xorg configuration
ko: Xorg 설정

en: Which configuration of Xorg do you want to have?
ko: 어느 Xorg 설정을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Configure all heads independently
ko: 모든 헤드를 독립적으로 설정

en: Use Xinerama extension
ko: Xinerama 확장 사용

en: Configure only card "%s"%s
ko: 「%s」%s 카드만 설정

en: Xorg %s with 3D hardware acceleration
ko: Xorg %s를 사용한 3D 하드웨어 가속

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with Xorg %s.
ko: 님의 카드는 Xorg %s로 3D 하드웨어 가속기능을 지원합니다.

en: Xorg %s with EXPERIMENTAL 3D hardware acceleration
ko: Xorg %s를 사용한 실험적 3D 하드웨어 가속

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with Xorg %s,
    NOTE THIS IS EXPERIMENTAL SUPPORT AND MAY FREEZE YOUR COMPUTER.
ko: 님의 카드는 Xorg %s로만 가능한 3D 하드웨어 가속기능이 지원됩니다.
    주의: 이것은 실험적인 지원이며 님의 컴퓨터를 멈추게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Graphic Card
ko: 그래픽 카드

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Options
ko: 옵션들

en: Keep the changes?
    The current configuration is:
    
    %s
ko: 변경사항을 저장할까요?
    현재 설정:
    
    %s

en: Choose a monitor
ko: 모니터를 선택하세요

en: Plug'n Play
ko: 플러그앤플레이

en: Generic
ko: 일반 마우스

en: Vendor
ko: 상표

en: The two critical parameters are the vertical refresh rate, which is the rate
    at which the whole screen is refreshed, and most importantly the horizontal
    sync rate, which is the rate at which scanlines are displayed.
    
    It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do not specify a monitor type with a sync range
    that is beyond the capabilities of your monitor: you may damage your monitor.
     If in doubt, choose a conservative setting.
ko: 수직 그리고 더욱 중요한 수평 주파수라는 두 개의 중요한 인자가 있습니다. 수직 주파수는 
    전체화면이 갱신되는 주기이며, 수평 주파수는 스캔라인들이 갱신되는 주기입니다.
    
    매우 중요: 님의 실제 모니터의 능력치를 넘어서는 모델을 선택하지 마세요: 
    님의 모니터가 훼손될 수 있습니다.
    잘 모르겠다면, 안전하게 낮은 설정값을 선택하세요

en: Horizontal refresh rate
ko: 수평 주파수

en: Vertical refresh rate
ko: 수직 주파수

en: 256 colors (8 bits)
ko: 256 색상 (8 bits)

en: 32 thousand colors (15 bits)
ko: 3만2천 색상 (15 bits)

en: 65 thousand colors (16 bits)
ko: 6만5천 색상 (16 bits)

en: 16 million colors (24 bits)
ko: 천6백만 색상  (24bits)

en: Resolutions
ko: 해상도

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Choose the resolution and the color depth
ko: 해상도와 색상을 선택하세요

en: Graphics card: %s
ko: 그래픽 카드: %s

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Test of the configuration
ko: 설정 테스트

en: Do you want to test the configuration?
ko: 이 설정을 테스트해 보시겠습니까?

en: Keyboard layout: %s
ko: 키보드 형태: %s

en: Mouse type: %s
ko: 마우스 종류: %s

en: Mouse device: %s
ko: 마우스 장치: %s

en: Monitor: %s
ko: 모니터: %s

en: Monitor HorizSync: %s
ko: 모니터 수평주파수: %s

en: Monitor VertRefresh: %s
ko: 모니터 수직주파수: %s

en: Graphics card: %s
ko: 그래픽 카드: %s

en: Graphics memory: %s kB
ko: 비디오 메모리: %s kB

en: Color depth: %s
ko: 색상 심도: %s

en: Resolution: %s
ko: 해상도: %s

en: Xorg driver: %s
ko: Xorg 드라이버: %s

en: Graphical interface at startup
ko: 시작시 바로 X 실행

en: I can setup your computer to automatically start the graphical interface (Xorg) upon booting.
    Would you like Xorg to start when you reboot?
ko: 부팅시에 자동으로 X윈도우가 시작되도록 할수 있습니다.
    다시 부팅했을때 자동으로 X윈도가 시작되길 원하세요?

en: What norm is your TV using?
ko: TV 카드가 어떤 놈을 사용합니까?

en: Please wait
ko: 기다려 주세요

en: Installation of bootloader failed. The following error occurred:
ko: 부트로더 설치가 실패했습니다. 다음과 같은 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: You may need to change your Open Firmware boot-device to
     enable the bootloader.  If you do not see the bootloader prompt at
     reboot, hold down Command-Option-O-F at reboot and enter:
     setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
     Then type: shut-down
    At your next boot you should see the bootloader prompt.
ko: 부트로더가 제대로 작동하기 위해서는 공개 펌웨어 부트 장치를 변경할 필요성이
    있을 수도 있습니다. 만약 재부팅후에 부트로더 프롬프트가 나타나지 않는다면,
    재부팅시에 명령-옵션-O-F를 계속 누르고 있다가 다음과 같이 입력하세요:
    setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
    shut-down
    그러고나면 다음부터는 부트로더 프롬프트를 볼 수 있을 것입니다.

en: First sector of drive (MBR)
ko: 드라이브의 첫번째 섹터(MBR)

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: LILO/grub Installation
ko: LILO/GRUB 설치

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
ko: 부트로더를 어디에 설치하고 싶으세요?

en: Boot Style Configuration
ko: 부팅 스타일 설정

en: Bootloader main options
ko: 부트로더 주 옵션들

en: Give the ram size in MB
ko: 메모리 용량를 MB로 입력하세요

en: Option ``Restrict command line options'' is of no use without a password
ko: 옵션: 「명령행 옵션제한」은 암호없이 사용될수 없습니다.

en: The passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Please try again
ko: 다시 시도하세요.

en: Bootloader to use
ko: 사용할 부트로더

en: Boot device
ko: 부트 장치

en: Delay before booting default image
ko: 기본 이미지로 부팅될 때까지 지연시간

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password (again)
ko: 암호 (확인)

en: Restrict command line options
ko: 명령행 옵션을 제한합니다.

en: restrict
ko: 제한

en: Clean /tmp at each boot
ko: 부팅시 /tmp 디렉토리 자동 청소

en: Precise RAM size if needed (found %d MB)
ko: 옵션: 정확한 메모리 용량 (%d MB 발견)

en: Init Message
ko: 초기화 메시지

en: Open Firmware Delay
ko: 펌웨어 열기 지연

en: Kernel Boot Timeout
ko: 커널 부트 제한시간

en: Enable CD Boot?
ko: CD 부팅 허용?

en: Enable OF Boot?
ko: OF 부팅 허용?

en: Default OS?
ko: 기본 OS?

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Append
ko: 추가

en: Video mode
ko: 비디오 모드

en: Initrd
ko: 초기화 램디스크

en: Label
ko: 항목명

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Initrd-size
ko: 램디스크 용량

en: NoVideo
ko: 비디오 없음

en: Empty label not allowed
ko: 빈 항목명은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You must specify a kernel image
ko: 커널 이미지를 지정해 주세요.

en: You must specify a root partition
ko: 루트 파티션은 반드시 지정되어야 합니다.

en: This label is already used
ko: 이 항목명은 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Which type of entry do you want to add?
ko: 어떤 종류의 항목을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Linux
ko: 리눅스

en: Other OS (SunOS...)
ko: 기타 OS (SunOS...)

en: Other OS (MacOS...)
ko: 기타 OS (MacOS...)

en: Other OS (Windows...)
ko: 기타 OS (Windows...)

en: Here are the entries on your boot menu so far.
    You can create additional entries or change the existing ones.
ko: 몇 가지 항목이 여기에 표시되고 있습니다.
    더 추가하거나, 기존의 것들을 수정할수 있습니다.

en: access to X programs
ko: X 프로그램 액세스

en: access to rpm tools
ko: RPM 도구 액세스

en: allow "su"
ko: 「su」허용

en: access to administrative files
ko: 시스템 관리파일 액세스

en: access to network tools
ko: 네트웍 도구 액세스

en: access to compilation tools
ko: 컴파일 도구 액세스

en: (already added %s)
ko: (이미 %s는(은) 추가되었습니다.)

en: This password is too simple
ko: 이 암호는 너무 단순합니다.

en: Please give a user name
ko: 사용자명을 입력해 주세요

en: The user name must contain only lower cased letters, numbers, `-' and `_'
ko: 사용자명은 영문 소문자나 숫자, '-' 그리고 '_' 만 포함될수 있습니다.

en: The user name is too long
ko: 사용자 명이 너무 깁니다.

en: This user name has already been added
ko: 이 사용자명은 이미 추가되어 있습니다.

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Enter a user
    %s
ko: 사용자 입력
    %s

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Accept user
ko: 사용자 허가

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Shell
ko: 명령 해석기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Autologin
ko: 자동로그인

en: Choose the default user:
ko: 기본 사용자를 선택하세요:

en: Choose the window manager to run:
ko: 사용할 윈도우 매니저를 선택하세요:

en: Please choose a language to use.
ko: 사용할 언어를 선택해 주세요.

en: Mandriva Linux can support multiple languages. Select
    the languages you would like to install. They will be available
    when your installation is complete and you restart your system.
ko: 설치후 다른 다른 언어를 선택할수 있습니다.

en: Country / Region
ko: 국가

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: None
ko: 없음

en: No sharing
ko: 비공유

en: Allow all users
ko: 모든 사용자 허용

en: You can export using NFS or SMB. Please select which you would like to use.
ko: NFS와 삼바 중, 어느 것을 이용하시겠습니까?

en: Launch userdrake
ko: 사용자드레이크 실행

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Local file
ko: 로컬 파일

en: Windows Domain
ko: 윈도우즈 도메인

en: Local file:
ko: 로컬 파일 :

en: Windows Domain:
ko: 윈도우즈 도메인:

en: Authentication LDAP
ko: 인증 LDAP

en: LDAP Base dn
ko: LDAP 기반 DN

en: LDAP Server
ko: LDAP 서버

en: simple
ko: 단순화

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Authentication NIS
ko: 인증 NIS

en: NIS Domain
ko: NIS 도메인

en: NIS Server
ko: NIS 서버

en: Authentication Windows Domain
ko: 인증 윈도우즈 도메인

en: Domain Admin User Name
ko: 도메인 관리자 사용자명

note: -PO: keep this short or else the buttons will not fit in the window
en: No password
ko: 암호 없음

en: This password is too short (it must be at least %d characters long)
ko: 이 암호는 너무 단순합니다.( 적어도 %d 글자는 넘어야 합니다)

en: Authentication
ko: 사용자 인증

en: Can not use broadcast with no NIS domain
ko: NIS 도메인 없이는 브로드케스트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: LILO with graphical menu
ko: 그래픽 메뉴 LILO

en: LILO with text menu
ko: 텍스트 메뉴 LILO

en: not enough room in /boot
ko: /boot에 공간이 부족합니다.

en: You can not install the bootloader on a %s partition
ko: 「%s」파티션에 부트로더를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: %d minutes
ko: %d 분

en: 1 minute
ko: 1 분

en: %d seconds
ko: %d 초

en: kdesu missing
ko: kdesu가 없음

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Unmount
ko: 언마운트

en: Mount
ko: 마운트

en: Mount point
ko: 마운트 위치

en: Please enter the WebDAV server URL
ko: WebDAV 서버 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 위치:

en: Options: %s
ko: 옵션들: %s

en: Please make a backup of your data first
ko: 먼저 데이터를 백업하세요.

en: If you plan to use aboot, be careful to leave a free space (2048 sectors is enough)
    at the beginning of the disk
ko: 만약 aboot를 사용할 계획이라면, 디스크의 시작부분에 충분한 공간 (2048 섹터 면 충분함)
    을 남기도록 주의하세요.

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Choose action
ko: 행동을 선택하세요

en: Please click on a partition
ko: 파티션을 클릭하세요

en: Details
ko: 상세설명

en: No hard drives found
ko: 하드 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Journalised FS
ko: 저널화 FS

en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Empty
ko: 빈공간

en: Filesystem types:
ko: 파일시스템 유형:

en: Use ``%s'' instead
ko: 대신에 「%s」를 사용합니다

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Type
ko: 유형

note: -PO: "Delete" is a button text and the translation has to be AS SHORT AS POSSIBLE
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Use ``Unmount'' first
ko: 「언마운트」를 먼저 사용하세요

en: Choose another partition
ko: 추가 파티션 선택

en: Choose a partition
ko: 파티션 선택

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Toggle to normal mode
ko: 일반 모드로 전환

en: Toggle to expert mode
ko: 전문가 모드로 전환

en: Continue anyway?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Quit without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Quit without writing the partition table?
ko: 파티션을 기록하지 않고 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save /etc/fstab modifications
ko: 「/etc/fstab」의 변경사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You need to reboot for the partition table modifications to take place
ko: 파티션 테이블 변경사항을 적용하려면 리부팅을 해야 합니다.

en: Clear all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Auto allocate
ko: 자동 할당

en: More
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Hard drive information
ko: 하드 디스크 정보

en: All primary partitions are used
ko: 모든 주파티션이 사용중입니다.

en: I can not add any more partitions
ko: 더이상 파티션을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: To have more partitions, please delete one to be able to create an extended partition
ko: 더 많은 파티션을 만드실려면, 확장 파티션을 만들수 있도록 주파티션 하나를 지우세요.

en: Save partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블 저장

en: Restore partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블 복구

en: Rescue partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블 응급처치

en: Reload partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블 다시 읽기

en: Removable media automounting
ko: 탈착식 미디어 자동 마운트

en: Select file
ko: 파일을 선택하세요.

en: The backup partition table has not the same size
    Still continue?
ko: 백업 파티션 테이블 크기가 같지 않습니다.
    계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Trying to rescue partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블 복구 시도 중...

en: Detailed information
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Resize
ko: 크기조정

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Add to RAID
ko: RAID에 추가

en: Add to LVM
ko: LVM에 추가

en: Remove from RAID
ko: RAID로부터 제거

en: Remove from LVM
ko: LVM으로부터 제거

en: Modify RAID
ko: RAID 수정

en: Use for loopback
ko: 루프백으로 사용

en: Create a new partition
ko: 새 파티션 만들기

en: Start sector:
ko: 시작 섹터:

en: Size in MB:
ko: 크기(MB) :

en: Filesystem type:
ko: 파일시스템 유형:

en: Preference:
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Remove the loopback file?
ko: 루프백 파일을 제거합니까?

en: After changing type of partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
ko: %s의 파티션 유형을 변경후 이 파티션내의 모든 자료를 잃게 됩니다.

en: Change partition type
ko: 파티션 유형 변경

en: Which filesystem do you want?
ko: 어떤 파일 시스템을 원하세요?

en: Switching from ext2 to ext3
ko: EXT2에서 EXT3로 변경

en: Where do you want to mount device %s?
ko: 장치 %s를 어디에 마운트 하시겠습니까?

en: Can not unset mount point as this partition is used for loop back.
    Remove the loopback first
ko: 이 파티션은 loopback으로 설정되어 있으므로 마운트 포인트를 변경할수 없습니다.
    loopback을 먼저 제거하세요.

en: Where do you want to mount %s?
ko: %s를 어디에 마운트 하시겠습니까?

en: Resizing
ko: 크기변경

en: Computing FAT filesystem bounds
ko: 도스 파일시스템의 범위 계산중

en: This partition is not resizeable
ko: 이 파티션은 크기변경이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: All data on this partition should be backed-up
ko: 이 파티션의 모든 데이타를 백업하여야 합니다.

en: After resizing partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
ko: %s 파티션의 크기를 변경하면, 모든 데이타를 잃게됩니다.

en: Choose the new size
ko: 새로운 크기를 선택해 주세요

en: New size in MB:
ko: 새로운 용량(MB):

en: Choose an existing RAID to add to
ko: 추가할 기존 RAID를 선택하세요.

en: new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Choose an existing LVM to add to
ko: 추가할 LVM를 선택하세요

en: LVM name?
ko: LVM 이름?

en: This partition can not be used for loopback
ko: 이 파티션은 loopback으로 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: Loopback
ko: 루프백

en: Loopback file name:
ko: 루프백 파일 이름:

en: Give a file name
ko: 파일 이름을 입력하세요.

en: File already exists. Use it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 그것을 사용합니까?

en: Mount options
ko: 마운트 옵션들:

en: Various
ko: 다양한

en: device
ko: 장치

en: level
ko: 레벨

en: Be careful: this operation is dangerous.
ko: 주의 : 이 조작은 위험합니다.

en: What type of partitioning?
ko: 어떤 유형의 파티션입니까?

en: You'll need to reboot before the modification can take place
ko: 변경된것을 적용하기 위해선 리부팅이 필요합니다.

en: Partition table of drive %s is going to be written to disk!
ko: %s 드라이브의 파티션 테이블을 저장합니다.

en: After formatting partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
ko: %s 파티션을 포맷하면, 모든 데이타를 잃게 됩니다.

en: Move files to the new partition
ko: 새 파티션으로 파일 옴기기

en: Hide files
ko: 파일 숨기기

en: Directory %s already contains data
    (%s)
ko: 디렉토리 %s에는 이미 데이터가 있습니다.
    (%s)

en: Moving files to the new partition
ko: 새 파티션으로 파일 옴기는 중

en: Copying %s
ko: %s 복사 중

en: Removing %s
ko: %s 제거 중

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: DOS drive letter: %s (just a guess)
ko: DOS 드라이브 문자: %s (단지 추측일 뿐임)

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Start: sector %s
ko: 시작: 섹터 %s

en: Size: %s
ko: 크기: %s

en: , %s sectors
ko: , %s 섹터

en: Cylinder %d to %d
ko: 실린더 %d에서 %d까지

en: Formatted
ko: 포맷되었음

en: Not formatted
ko: 포맷 안되었음

en: Mounted
ko: 마운트 되었음

en: RAID %s
ko: 레이드 장치 %s

en: Loopback file(s):
       %s
ko: 루프백 파일(들):
       %s

en: Partition booted by default
        (for MS-DOS boot, not for lilo)
ko: 기본적으로 부팅되는 파티션
        (lilo를 위한것이 아니라 MS-DOS boot를 위한것임)

en: Level %s
ko: %s 등급

en: RAID-disks %s
ko: 레이드-디스크 %s

en: Loopback file name: %s
ko: 루프백 파일 이름: %s

en: 
    This special Bootstrap
    partition is for
    dual-booting your system.
ko: 
    이 특별한 부트스트랩
    파티션은 시스템을 
    듀얼 부팅하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Size: %s
ko: 크기: %s

en: Geometry: %s cylinders, %s heads, %s sectors
ko: 위치: %s 실린터, %s 헤드, %s 섹터

en: Info:
ko: 정보:

en: LVM-disks %s
ko: LVM-디스크 %s

en: Partition table type: %s
ko: 파티션 테이블 유형: %s

en: Filesystem encryption key
ko: 파일시스템 암호화 키

en: Choose your filesystem encryption key
ko: 파일 시스템 암호화 키 선택

en: This encryption key is too simple (must be at least %d characters long)
ko: 이 암호화 키는 너무 단순합니다.( 적어도 %d 글자는 넘어야 합니다)

en: The encryption keys do not match
ko: 암호화 키가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Encryption key
ko: 암호화 키

en: Encryption key (again)
ko: 암호화 키 (확인)

en: Change type
ko: 유형 변경

en: Domain Authentication Required
ko: 도메인 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Which username
ko: 사용할 아이디

en: Another one
ko: 또 다른 것

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Search servers
ko: 서버 검색

en: The package %s needs to be installed. Do you want to install it?
ko: 팩키지 %s가 필요합니다. 설치하겠습니까?

en: Mandatory package %s is missing
ko: 필수 팩키지 %s가 없습니다.

en: Installing packages...
ko: 팩키지 설치 중...

en: Formatting partition %s
ko: %s 파티션 포맷중

en: Creating and formatting file %s
ko: %s 파일를 생성하고 포맷

en: I do not know how to format %s in type %s
ko: %s는 %s 유형이므로 포맷할수 없습니다.

en: %s formatting of %s failed
ko: %s 포맷 실패(드라이브 %s)

en: Circular mounts %s
ko: 순환 마운트 %s

en: error unmounting %s: %s
ko: %s를 언마운트중 오류발생: %s

en: You can not use JFS for partitions smaller than 16MB
ko: 16MB 미만의 파티션에는 JFS 파일 시스템을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You can not use ReiserFS for partitions smaller than 32MB
ko: 32MB 미만의 파티션에는 ReiserFS 파일 시스템을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: server
ko: 서버

en: Mount points must begin with a leading /
ko: 마운트 위치는 반드시 「/」로 시작하여야 합니다.

en: There is already a partition with mount point %s
ko: 마운트 위치 %s가 이미 존재합니다.

en: This directory should remain within the root filesystem
ko: 이 디렉토리는 루트 파일시스템 안에 있어야 합니다.

en: You need a true filesystem (ext2/ext3, reiserfs, xfs, or jfs) for this mount point
ko: 이 마운트 위치에는 트루 파일시스템 (ext2, reiserfs, xfs, jfs)이 필요합니다.

en: You can not use an encrypted file system for mount point %s
ko:  %s 마운트 위치에는 암호화 파일시스템을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough free space for auto-allocating
ko: 자동할당하기에는 공간이 합니다.

en: Nothing to do
ko: 할 일 없음.

en: Floppy
ko: 플로피

en: Zip
ko: 짚

en: Hard Disk
ko: 하드디스크

en: Tape
ko: 테입

en: Soundcard
ko: 사운드카드

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: SCSI controllers
ko: SCSI 컨트롤러

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Scanner
ko: 스캐너

en: Please Wait... Applying the configuration
ko: 기다려 주세요... 설정을 적용하고 있습니다.

en: Sound configuration
ko: 사운드 설정

en: Driver:
ko: 드라이버:

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Unknown driver
ko: 알 수 없는 드라이버

en: Auto-detect
ko: 자동 검색

en: Unknown|Generic
ko: 알 수 없음|일반

en: Card model:
ko: 카드 모델:

en: Tuner type:
ko: 튜너 유형:

en: Number of capture buffers:
ko: 캡쳐 버퍼 수:

en: PLL setting:
ko: PLL 설정:

en: Radio support:
ko: 라디오 지원:

en: enable radio support
ko: 라디오 지원

en: Accept
ko: 동의

en: User name
ko: 사용자명

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Workstation
ko: 워크스테이션

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Graphical Environment
ko: 그래픽 환경

en: Individual package selection
ko: 개별 팩키지 선택

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Hardware clock set to GMT
ko: 하드웨어 시계 GMT 설정

en: Use free space
ko: 빈 공간 사용

en: Use the free space on the Windows partition
ko: 윈도우즈 파티션의 빈 공간 사용하세요.

en: Erase entire disk
ko: 전체 디스크 삭제

en: Custom disk partitioning
ko: 사용자 정의 파티션 나누기

en: Replay
ko: 재시도

en: Automated
ko: 자동

en: Save packages selection
ko: 선택된 팩키지 목록 저장

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Please select the correct port. For example, the "COM1" port under
    Windows is named "ttyS0" under GNU/Linux.
ko: 정확한 포트를 선택하세요. 예를 들어, MS 윈도우즈에서 COM1은
    리눅스에서는 ttyS0로 명명됩니다.

en: authentication
ko: 사용자 인증

en: pdq
ko: pDQ

en: Expert
ko: 전문가

en: Sound card
ko: 사운드 카드

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: TV card
ko: TV 카드

en: Network
ko: 네트웍

en: Security Level
ko: 보안 등급

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Next ->
ko: 다음 ->

en: <- Previous
ko: <- 이전

en: No device found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Change your Cd-Rom!
    Please insert the Cd-Rom labelled "%s" in your drive and press Ok when done.
ko: CDROM을 바꿔 주세요!
    
    「%s」라고 쓰여진 CDROM을 드라이브에 넣은 후, 「확인」을 눌러 주세요.

en: Error reading file %s
ko: %s 파일을 읽는중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem
ko: 오류 발생 - 새로운 파일 시스템을 만들 어떤 올바른 장치도 찾을 수 없습니다.이 문제를 해결하시려면, 하드웨어를 점검해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 없습니다.

en: Can not make screenshots before partitioning
ko: 파티션을 나누기 전에는 스크린샷을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Screenshots will be available after install in %s
ko: 스크린샷은 설치후에 %s에 있습니다.

en: Some hardware on your computer needs ``proprietary'' drivers to work.
    You can find some information about them at: %s
ko: 「상업용」드라이버를 필요로하는 일부 하드웨어가 시스템상에 있습니다.
    자세한 정보는 다음을 참조하세요: %s

en: You must have a root partition.
    For this, create a partition (or click on an existing one).
    Then choose action ``Mount point'' and set it to `/'
ko: 루트 파티션이 반드시 필요합니다.
    이를 위해서, 파티션을 생성하세요. (이미 있는 파티션을 클릭하거나).
    그리고 나서, ``마운트 위치''를 클릭한후 '/'으로 설정하세요.

en: You do not have a swap partition.
    
    Continue anyway?
ko: 스왑 파티션이 없습니다.
    
    계속 진행합니까?

en: You must have a FAT partition mounted in /boot/efi
ko: 「/boot/efi」에 마운트된 FAT 파티션이 있어야만 합니다.

en: Not enough free space to allocate new partitions
ko: 새로운 파티션을 만들 수 있는 공간이 부족합니다.

en: Use existing partitions
ko: 기존의 파티션 사용

en: There is no existing partition to use
ko: 사용할 기존의 파티션이 없습니다.

en: Use the Windows partition for loopback
ko: 윈도우즈 파티션을 루프백으로 사용

en: Which partition do you want to use for Linux4Win?
ko: 어느 파티션을 Linux4Win용으로 사용하겠습니까?

en: Choose the sizes
ko: 크기 선택

en: Root partition size in MB:
ko: 루트 파티션 크기(MB):

en: Swap partition size in MB:
ko: 스왑 파티션 크기(MB):

en: Which partition do you want to resize?
ko: 어떤 파티션의 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?

en: The FAT resizer is unable to handle your partition, 
    the following error occurred: %s
ko: FAT 크기 조정기가 님의 파티션을 처리할 수 없습니다.
    다음의 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Your Windows partition is too fragmented. Please reboot your computer under Windows, run the ``defrag'' utility, then restart the Mandriva Linux installation.
ko: 윈도우즈 파티션이 심하게 조각나 있습니다. 먼저 ``디스크 조각 모음''을 하세요.

en: Which size do you want to keep for Windows on
ko: 윈도우즈용으로 어느 용량을 유지하시겠습니까?

en: partition %s
ko: 파티션 %s

en: Resizing Windows partition
ko: 윈도우즈 파일 시스템의 범위 계산중

en: FAT resizing failed: %s
ko: FAT크기조정 실패: %s

en: Remove Windows(TM)
ko: 윈도우즈(TM) 제거

en: You have more than one hard drive, which one do you install linux on?
ko: 하드 드라이브가 하나 이상 있습니다. 어느 것에 리눅스를 설치하시겠습니까?

en: ALL existing partitions and their data will be lost on drive %s
ko: %s 드라이브 상의 모든 기존 파티션과 데이터가 손실될 것입니다.

en: Use fdisk
ko: fdisk 사용

en: You can now partition %s.
    When you are done, do not forget to save using `w'
ko: 이제 %s의 파티션 작업을 할 수 있습니다.
    마친 후, 'w'를 눌러 저장하는것을 잊지마세요.

en: I can not find any room for installing
ko: 설치에 필요한 공간을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The DrakX Partitioning wizard found the following solutions:
ko: 드레이크X 파티션 마법사가 다음의 솔루션을 발견했습니다:

en: Partitioning failed: %s
ko: 파티션 나누기 실패: %s

en: Bringing up the network
ko: 네트웍 활성화 중...

en: Bringing down the network
ko: 네트웍 해제 중...

en: Duplicate mount point %s
ko: 마운트 포인트 중복 %s

en: Some important packages did not get installed properly.
    Either your cdrom drive or your cdrom is defective.
    Check the cdrom on an installed computer using "rpm -qpl media/main/*.rpm"
ko: 일부 중요한 팩키지들이 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다.
    CDROM 드라이브 또는 미디어가 손상되었습니다.
    이미 설치가 완료된 컴퓨터에서 「rpm -qpl media/main/*.rpm」명령으로 점검해 보세요.

en: Entering step `%s'
ko: %s 단계로 넘어갑니다.

en: Your system is low on resources. You may have some problem installing
    Mandriva Linux. If that occurs, you can try a text install instead. For this,
    press `F1' when booting on CDROM, then enter `text'.
ko: 시스템의 자원이 부족합니다. 리눅스 맨드리바를 설치하는데 일부 문제가 발생할
    수도 있습니다. 만약 문제가 발생하면, 택스트 모드로 설치를 시도해 보세요.
    텍스트 모드로 설치하려면, CDROM으로 부팅후 「F1」을 누르고 「text」라고 입력하세요.

en: Package Group Selection
ko: 팩키지 그룹 선택

en: Total size: %d / %d MB
ko: 전체 크기: %d / %d MB

en: Bad package
ko: 잘못된 팩키지

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Importance:
ko: 중요도:

en: You can not select/unselect this package
ko: 이 팩키지를 선택/버림 할수 없습니다.

en: You can not select this package as there is not enough space left to install it
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족하기 때문에 이 팩키지를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: The following packages are going to be installed
ko: 다음 팩키지들이 설치될 것입니다.

en: The following packages are going to be removed
ko: 다음 팩키지들이 제거될 것입니다.

en: This is a mandatory package, it can not be unselected
ko: 이것은 필수적인 팩키지입니다. 반드시 선택되어야 합니다.

en: You can not unselect this package. It is already installed
ko: 이 팩키지를 선택해제할 수 없습니다. 이미 설치 되었습니다.

en: This package must be upgraded.
    Are you sure you want to deselect it?
ko: 이 팩키지는 반드시 업그레이드되어야 합니다.
    정말로 선택을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: You can not unselect this package. It must be upgraded
ko: 이 팩키지를 선택해제할수 없습니다. 반드시 업그레이드되어야 합니다.

en: Show automatically selected packages
ko: 자동으로 선택된 팩키지들 보이기

en: Updating package selection
ko: 선택된 팩키지 목록 업데이트 중

en: Minimal install
ko: 최소 설치

en: Choose the packages you want to install
ko: 설치하고자 하는 팩키지를 선택하세요.

en: Installing
ko: 설치중

en: Estimating
ko: 계산 중

en: Time remaining
ko: 남은 시간

en: Please wait, preparing installation...
ko: 설치 준비중입니다. 잠시 기다리세요.

en: %d packages
ko: %d 팩키지

en: Installing package %s
ko: %s 팩키지 설치중

en: Refuse
ko: 거부

en: Change your Cd-Rom!
    Please insert the Cd-Rom labelled "%s" in your drive and press Ok when done.
    If you do not have it, press Cancel to avoid installation from this Cd-Rom.
ko: CDROM을 바꿔 주세요!
    
    「%s」라고 쓰여진 CDROM을 드라이브에 넣은 후, 「확인」을 눌러 주세요.
    만약 CDROM을 가지고 있지 않다면, 「취소」를 눌러 추가 설치를 취소하세요.

en: There was an error ordering packages:
ko: 팩키지를 정렬하는 중 오류발생:

en: Go on anyway?
ko: 계속 진행합니까?

en: There was an error installing packages:
ko: 다음 팩키지를 설치중 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: License agreement
ko: 사용 동의서

en: Please choose your keyboard layout.
ko: 키보드 레이아웃 선택을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose your type of mouse.
ko: 마우스 종류를 선택하세요.

en: Mouse Port
ko: 마우스 포트

en: Please choose which serial port your mouse is connected to.
ko: 어떤 시리얼 포트에 마우스가 연결되어 있나요?

en: Buttons emulation
ko: 버튼 에뮬레이션

en: Button 2 Emulation
ko: 버튼 2 에뮬레이션

en: Button 3 Emulation
ko: 버튼 3 에뮬레이션

en: Configuring PCMCIA cards...
ko: PCMCIS 카드 환경설정중...

en: Configuring IDE
ko: IDE 설정중

en: No partition available
ko: 사용가능한 파티션이 없습니다.

en: Scanning partitions to find mount points
ko: 마운트 위치를 찾기위해 파티션들을 검색 중

en: Choose the mount points
ko: 마운트 위치를 선택해 주세요.

en: No free space for 1MB bootstrap! Install will continue, but to boot your system, you'll need to create the bootstrap partition in DiskDrake
ko: 1MB 부트스트랩 공간 부족! 설치는 계속할 수 있지만, 시스템을 부팅하기 위해서는 디스크드레이크에서 부트스트랩 파티션을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Choose the partitions you want to format
ko: 포맷할 파티션을 선택하세요

en: Check bad blocks?
ko: 배드 블럭 검사를 합니까?

en: Not enough swap space to fulfill installation, please add some
ko: 스왑 메모리가 부족합니다. 좀 더 추가하세요.

en: Looking for available packages and rebuilding rpm database...
ko: 유효한 팩키지 검색 및 RPM 데이터베이스 재조합 중...

en: Looking for available packages...
ko: 유효한 팩키지를 찾고 있습니다.

en: Looking at packages already installed...
ko: 이미 설치된 팩키지 찾는 중...

en: Finding packages to upgrade...
ko: 업그레이드할 팩키지를 검색중입니다.

en: Choose a mirror from which to get the packages
ko: 팩키지를 받을 미러 사이트를 선택해 주세요.

en: Your system does not have enough space left for installation or upgrade (%d > %d)
ko: 설치 또는 업그레이드를 위한 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. (%d > %d)

en: Load
ko: 읽어들이기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Selected size is larger than available space
ko: 선택된 용량이 사용할 수 있는 공간보다 큽니다.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: If you have all the CDs in the list below, click Ok.
    If you have none of those CDs, click Cancel.
    If only some CDs are missing, unselect them, then click Ok.
ko: 만약 아래에 열거된 모든 CD를 가지고 있다면, 「확인」을, 
    전혀 가지고 있지 않다면, 「취소」를, 
    일부만 가지고 있다면, 없는 CD를 선택해제한 후에 「확인」을 누르세요.

en: Cd-Rom labeled "%s"
ko: 「%s」라고 표시된 CDROM

en: Preparing installation
ko: 설치 준비중입니다

en: Installing package %s
    %d%%
ko:  %s 팩키지 설치 중... 
    %d%%

en: Post-install configuration
ko: 설치전 환경설정

en: Contacting Mandriva Linux web site to get the list of available mirrors...
ko: 유효한 미러 목록을 받기 위해 맨드리바 리눅스 웹사이트에 접속 중...

en: Contacting the mirror to get the list of available packages...
ko: 사용가능한 팩키지의 리스트를 미러 사이트에 접속해서 받습니다.

en: Which is your timezone?
ko: 님의 시간대는 어디입니까?

en: Automatic time synchronization (using NTP)
ko: 자동 시간 동기화 (NTP 사용)

en: NTP Server
ko: NTP 서버

en: Summary
ko: 요약설명

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Remote CUPS server
ko: 원격 CUPS 서버

en: No printer
ko: 프린터 없음

en: Do you have an ISA sound card?
ko: ISA 사운드 카드가 있습니까?

en: Network & Internet
ko: 네트웍과 인터넷

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: disabled
ko: 금지

en: Boot
ko: 부트

note: -PO: example: lilo-graphic on /dev/hda1
en: %s on %s
ko: %s (%s 컴퓨터)

en: Preparing bootloader...
ko: 부트 로더 준비중

en: Do you want to use aboot?
ko: aboot를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Error installing aboot, 
    try to force installation even if that destroys the first partition?
ko: aboot 설치 실패. 
    첫번째 파티션을 훼손할지라도 강제 설치할까요?

en: Insert a blank floppy in drive %s
ko: %s 드라이브에 빈 플로피 디스크를 넣으세요

en: Creating auto install floppy...
ko: 자동 설치 플로피 디스크 생성 중

en: Some steps are not completed.
    
    Do you really want to quit now?
ko: 몇몇 단계가 완전히 끝나지 않았습니다.
    
    정말 지금 종료 하시겠습니까?

en: Generate auto install floppy
ko: 자동 설치 플로피 디스크 생성

en: The auto install can be fully automated if wanted,
    in that case it will take over the hard drive!!
    (this is meant for installing on another box).
    
    You may prefer to replay the installation.
ko: 자동 설치는 원한다면 완벽한 자동화가 가능합니다.
    이럴 경우, 하드 드라이브를 점유해 버립니다!
    (이것은 또 다른 컴퓨터에 동일하게 설치할 때를 위한 것입니다.)
    
    일반적으로 직접 설치하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Mandriva Linux Installation %s
ko: 리눅스-맨드리바 설치 %s

note: -PO: This string must fit in a 80-char wide text screen
en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
ko:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 항목간 이동        |  <Space> 선택      |  <F12> 다음 화면

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Modify
ko: 변경

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Finish
ko: 종료

en: Bad choice, try again
ko: 잘못된 선택입니다, 다시 하세요

en: Your choice? (default %s)
ko: 님의 선택은? (기본값 %s)

en: Your choice? (0/1, default `%s')
ko: 님의 선택은? (0/1 기본값 「%s」)

en: Button `%s': %s
ko: 버튼 「%s」: %s

en: Do you want to click on this button?
ko: 이 버튼을 누르시겠습니까?

en: Your choice? (default `%s'%s)
ko: 님의 선택은? (기본값 「%s」%s)

en: Re-submit
ko: 재전송

en: _: keyboard
    Czech (QWERTZ)
ko: 체코 (QWERTZ)

en: _: keyboard
    German
ko: 독일

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak
ko: 드보락

en: _: keyboard
    Spanish
ko: 스페인

en: _: keyboard
    Finnish
ko: 핀란드

en: _: keyboard
    French
ko: 프랑스

en: _: keyboard
    Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이

en: _: keyboard
    Polish
ko: 폴란드

en: _: keyboard
    Russian
ko: 러시아

en: _: keyboard
    Swedish
ko: 스웨덴

en: UK keyboard
ko: 영국

en: US keyboard
ko: 미국

en: _: keyboard
    Albanian
ko: 알바니아

en: _: keyboard
    Armenian (old)
ko: 미국 (구버전)

en: _: keyboard
    Armenian (typewriter)
ko: 미국 (타자기)

en: _: keyboard
    Armenian (phonetic)
ko: 미국 (음성학)

en: _: keyboard
    Azerbaidjani (latin)
ko: Azerbaidjani (라틴)

en: _: keyboard
    Belgian
ko: 벨기에

en: _: keyboard
    Bulgarian (phonetic)
ko: 불가리아 (음성학)

en: _: keyboard
    Bulgarian (BDS)
ko: 불가리아 (BDS)

en: _: keyboard
    Brazilian (ABNT-2)
ko: 브라질 (ABNT-2)

en: _: keyboard
    Belarusian
ko: 벨라루시아

en: _: keyboard
    Swiss (German layout)
ko: 스위스 (독어)

en: _: keyboard
    Swiss (French layout)
ko: 스위스 (불어)

en: _: keyboard
    Czech (QWERTY)
ko: 체코 (QWERTY)

en: _: keyboard
    German (no dead keys)
ko: 독일 (dead 키 없음)

en: _: keyboard
    Danish
ko: 덴마크

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (US)
ko: 드보락(US)

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (Norwegian)
ko: 드보락(노르웨이)

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (Swedish)
ko: 드보락(스웨덴)

en: _: keyboard
    Estonian
ko: 에스토니아

en: _: keyboard
    Georgian ("Russian" layout)
ko: 그루지아(러시아어)

en: _: keyboard
    Georgian ("Latin" layout)
ko: 그루지아 (라틴)

en: _: keyboard
    Greek
ko: 그리스

en: _: keyboard
    Croatian
ko: 크로아티아

en: _: keyboard
    Hungarian
ko: 헝가리

en: _: keyboard
    Israeli
ko: 이스라엘

en: _: keyboard
    Israeli (phonetic)
ko: 이스라엘 (음성학)

en: _: keyboard
    Iranian
ko: 이란

en: _: keyboard
    Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드

en: _: keyboard
    Italian
ko: 이탈리아

en: _: keyboard
    Japanese 106 keys
ko: 일본 106키

en: _: keyboard
    Korean
ko: 한글 키보드

en: _: keyboard
    Latin American
ko: 라틴 아메리카

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian AZERTY (old)
ko: 리투아니아 AZERTY (구형)

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian AZERTY (new)
ko: 리투아니아 AZERTY (신형)

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian "number row" QWERTY
ko: 리투아니아 (숫자열 QWERTY)

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian "phonetic" QWERTY
ko: 리투아니아 (음성학 QWERTY)

en: _: keyboard
    Latvian
ko: 라트바아

en: _: keyboard
    Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아

en: _: keyboard
    Dutch
ko: 네델란드

en: _: keyboard
    Polish (qwerty layout)
ko: 폴란드 (QwertY)

en: _: keyboard
    Polish (qwertz layout)
ko: 폴란드 (QwertZ)

en: _: keyboard
    Portuguese
ko: 포루투칼

en: _: keyboard
    Canadian (Quebec)
ko: 캐나다 (퀘벡)

en: _: keyboard
    Romanian (qwertz)
ko: 로만 (QWERTZ)

en: _: keyboard
    Romanian (qwerty)
ko: 로만 (QWERTY)

en: _: keyboard
    Russian (phonetic)
ko: 러시아 (음성학)

en: _: keyboard
    Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아

en: _: keyboard
    Slovakian (QWERTZ)
ko: 슬로바키아 (QWERTZ)

en: _: keyboard
    Slovakian (QWERTY)
ko: 슬로바키아 (QWERTY)

en: _: keyboard
    Serbian (cyrillic)
ko: 세르비아 (시릴)

en: _: keyboard
    Tajik
ko: 타지크 키보드

en: _: keyboard
    Turkish (traditional "F" model)
ko: 터기 (전통 「F」모델

en: _: keyboard
    Turkish (modern "Q" model)
ko: 터키 (현대 「Q」모델

en: _: keyboard
    Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나

en: US keyboard (international)
ko: US 키보드 (국제)

en: _: keyboard
    Vietnamese "numeric row" QWERTY
ko: 베트남 (숫자열 QWERTY)

en: _: keyboard
    Yugoslavian (latin)
ko: 유고슬라비아 (라틴)

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트 연합

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 안티가 바부다

en: Anguilla
ko: 앙귈라

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네델란드령 앤틸레스 열도

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: American Samoa
ko: 미국령 사모아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Barbados
ko: 바르바도스

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Benin
ko: 베닌

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko: 브루나이 다루살람

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 보우벳 섬

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Cote d'Ivoire
ko: 코트 디브와르

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Serbia & Montenegro
ko: 세르비아 & 몬테네그로

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Cape Verde
ko: 케이프 베르드

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Cyprus
ko: 사이프러스

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서부 사하라

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트리아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 패로 제도

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Greenland
ko: 그린랜드

en: Gambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 구야나

en: Honduras
ko: 혼두라스

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Haiti
ko: 하이티

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: India
ko: 인도

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 자치구역

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iceland
ko: 아이스랜드

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기즈스탄

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로스

en: Korea (North)
ko: 북한

en: Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이만 제도

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Libya
ko: 리비야

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 제도

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골라

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북 마리아나 제도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르띠니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니아

en: Montserrat
ko: 몽세라트

en: Malta
ko: 마르타

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Pitcairn
ko: 피트케언

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘 살바도르

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스 카이코스 군도

en: Chad
ko: 챠드

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남 자치구역

en: Togo
ko: 통고

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈로

en: East Timor
ko: 동티모르

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크멘

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드토바고

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 소군도

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Welcome to %s
ko: %s에 오신것을 환영합니다.

en: Remove the logical volumes first
ko: 논리 볼륨을 먼저 제거해 주세요.

en: Parameters
ko: 인자

en: NONE
ko: 없음

en: Found %s interfaces
ko: %s 인터페이스가 감지되었습니다.

en: Do you have another one?
ko: 또 다른것이 설치되어 있습니까?

en: Do you have any %s interfaces?
ko: 또 다른 %s 인터페이스가 설치되어 있습니까?

en: See hardware info
ko: 하드웨어 정보 보기

note: -PO: the first %s is the card type (scsi, network, sound,...) -PO: the second is the vendor+model name
en: Installing driver for %s card %s
ko: %s카드 드라이버 %s 설치중

en: (module %s)
ko: (%s 모듈 사용)

en: You may now provide options to module %s.
    Options are in format ``name=value name2=value2 ...''.
    For instance, ``io=0x300 irq=7''
ko: 이제 %s 드라이버에 옵션을 지정할 수 있습니다.
    옵션은 ``이름=값 이름2=값2 ...''형식으로 지정합니다..
    가령, ``io=0x300 irq=7''

en: Module options:
ko: 모듈 옵션들:

note: -PO: the %s is the driver type (scsi, network, sound,...)
en: Which %s driver should I try?
ko: 어떤 %s 드라이버를 시도해 봅니까?

en: In some cases, the %s driver needs to have extra information to work
    properly, although it normally works fine without them. Would you like to specify
    extra options for it or allow the driver to probe your machine for the
    information it needs? Occasionally, probing will hang a computer, but it should
    not cause any damage.
ko: 일반적으로 %s 드라이버는 추가 정보 없이도 잘 작동하지만, 어떤 경우에는 
    추가 정보를 필요로 하기도 합니다. 추가 옵션을 지정하시겠습니까, 아니면 
    필요한 정보를 자동검색하게 하겠습니까?
    자동검색은 어쩌다가 컴퓨터를 멈추게 할 수도 있습니다.하지만,
    장치를 훼손하지는 않습니다.

en: Autoprobe
ko: 자동검색

en: Specify options
ko: 옵션 지정

en: Loading module %s failed.
    Do you want to try again with other parameters?
ko: %s 모듈을 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다.
    다른 값으로 다시 시도해 보시겠습니까?

en: a number
ko: 번호

en: comma separated strings
ko: 쉼표 분리 문자열들

en: Sun - Mouse
ko: Sun - 마우스

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Logitech MouseMan+
ko: 로지텍 마우스맨/퍼스트마우스 (시리얼)

en: Generic PS2 Wheel Mouse
ko: 일반적인 PS2 휠 마우스

en: GlidePoint
ko: ALPS 글라이드포인트

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Kensington Thinking Mouse
ko: 켄싱턴 씽킹 마우스

en: Genius NetMouse
ko: 지니어스 넷마우스

en: Genius NetScroll
ko: 지니어스 넷스크롤

en: Microsoft Explorer
ko: 마이크로소프트 익스플로러

en: 1 button
ko: 1 버튼

en: Generic 2 Button Mouse
ko: 일반적인 2버튼 마우스

en: Wheel
ko: 휠 마우스

en: serial
ko: 시리얼 마우스

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse
ko: 일반적인 3버튼 마우스

en: Microsoft IntelliMouse
ko: 마이크로소프트 인텔리마우스

en: Logitech MouseMan
ko: 로지텍 마우스맨

en: Mouse Systems
ko: 마우스 시스템

en: Logitech CC Series
ko: 로지텍 CC 시리즈

en: Logitech MouseMan+/FirstMouse+
ko: 로지텍 마우스맨+/퍼스트마우스+

en: MM Series
ko: MM 시리즈

en: MM HitTablet
ko: MM 히트타블렛

en: Logitech Mouse (serial, old C7 type)
ko: 로지텍 마우스 (시리얼, 오래된 C7 형태)

en: busmouse
ko: 버스마우스

en: 2 buttons
ko: 2 버튼

en: 3 buttons
ko: 3 버튼

en: Universal
ko: 세계 공용

en: none
ko: 없음

en: No mouse
ko: 마우스 없음

en: Please test the mouse
ko: 마우스를 테스트하세요.

en: To activate the mouse,
ko: 마우스를 활성화하려면

en: MOVE YOUR WHEEL!
ko: 마우스휠을 움직여 보세요.

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Domain Name Server
ko: 도메인 네임 서버

en: SSH server
ko: SSH 서비스

en: FTP server
ko: FTP 서버

en: Mail Server
ko: 메일 서버

en: POP and IMAP Server
ko: POP and IMAP 서버

en: drakfirewall configurator
    
    This configures a personal firewall for this Mandriva Linux machine.
    For a powerful and dedicated firewall solution, please look to the
    specialized Mandriva Security Firewall distribution.
ko: 드레이크 방화벽 관리자
    
    이것은 맨드리바 리눅스 시스템의 개인 방화벽을 설정합니다.
    강력한 전문 방화벽을 사용하고 싶다면, 맨드리바 보안 방화벽
    배포판을 구하시기 바랍니다.

en: Other ports
ko: 기타 포트

en: I do not know
ko: 모르겠음

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Internal ISDN card
ko: 내장 ISDN 카드

en: Manual configuration
ko: 수동 설정

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
ko: 다른 지역을 위한 프로토콜

en: European protocol (EDSS1)
ko: 유럽 프로토콜 (EDSS1)

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
    No D-Channel (leased lines)
ko: 다른 지역을 위한 프로토콜
     D채널 (leased lines) 아님

en: Script-based
ko: 스크립트 기반

en: Terminal-based
ko: 터미날 기반

en: LAN connection
ko: LAN 연결

en: Wireless connection
ko: 무선 연결

en: ADSL connection
ko: ADSL 연결

en: Cable connection
ko: 캐이블 연결

en: ISDN connection
ko: ISDN 연결

en: Modem connection
ko: 모뎀 연결

en: Choose the connection you want to configure
ko: 설정할 연결을 선택하세요.

en: Connection Configuration
ko: 연결 설정

en: Please fill or check the field below
ko: 아래 양식을 채워 주세요.

en: Your personal phone number
ko: 님의 개인 전화 번호

en: Provider name (ex provider.net)
ko: 공급자 이름 (예 provider.net)

en: Provider phone number
ko: 공급자 전화번호

en: Dialing mode
ko: 다이얼링 모드

en: Connection speed
ko: 연결 속도

en: Connection timeout (in sec)
ko: 연결 시간초과 (초)

en: Account Login (user name)
ko: 로그인 계정(사용자명)

en: Account Password
ko: 계정 암호

en: Card IRQ
ko: 카드 IRQ

en: Card mem (DMA)
ko: 카드 메모리 (DMA)

en: Card IO
ko: 카드 IO

en: Card IO_0
ko: 카드 IO_0

en: Card IO_1
ko: 카드 IO_1

en: External ISDN modem
ko: 외장 ISDN 모뎀

en: ISDN Configuration
ko: ISDN 설정

en: What kind of card do you have?
ko: 어떤 종유의 카드를 가지고 있습니까?

en: 
    If you have an ISA card, the values on the next screen should be right.
    
    If you have a PCMCIA card, you have to know the "irq" and "io" of your card.
ko: 
    만약 ISA 카드를 가지고 있다면, 다음 화면에서 설정값이 정확해야 합니다.
    
    만약 PCMCIA 카드를 가지고 있다면, IRQ와 IO 값을 알고 있어야 합니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Abort
ko: 중지

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: Which protocol do you want to use?
ko: 어떤 프로토콜을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Select your provider.
    If it is not listed, choose Unlisted.
ko: 공급자를 선택하세요.
    목록에 없으면, 「목록에 없음」을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose which serial port your modem is connected to.
ko: 어떤 시리얼 포트에 마우스가 연결되어 있나요?

en: Connection name
ko: 연결 이름

en: Phone number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Login ID
ko: 로그인 ID

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Domain name
ko: 도메인 이름

en: First DNS Server (optional)
ko: 첫번째 DNS 서버 (옵션)

en: Second DNS Server (optional)
ko: 두번째 DNS 서버 (옵션)

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Connect to the Internet
ko: 인터넷에 연결

en: The most common way to connect with adsl is pppoe.
    Some connections use PPTP, a few use DHCP.
    If you do not know, choose 'use PPPoE'
ko: ADSL 연결은 대개 PPPOE를 사용합니다. 
    하지만, 어떤 경우에는 PPTP나, 극히 드물게는 DHCP도 사용됩니다.
    잘 모르겠다면, 「PPPOE 사용」을 선택하세요.

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine.
    Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal
    notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
ko: 이 시스템을 위한 IP 설정을 입력해 주세요.
    각각의 항목은「.」으로 구분된 십진수 IP 주소로 입력해야 합니다.
    (예, 1.2.3.4)

en: Netmask
ko: 넷마스크

en: Track network card id (useful for laptops)
ko: 네트웍카드 ID 추적 (랩탑에 유용함)

en: Start at boot
ko: 부팅시 시작

en: DHCP client
ko: DHCP 클라이언트

en: IP address should be in format 1.2.3.4
ko: IP 주소는 1.2.3.4과 같은 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Secondary
ko: 두번째

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Please enter your host name.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
    You may also enter the IP address of the gateway if you have one.
ko: 호스트 이름을 입력해 주세요.
    호스트 이름은 ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''과 같이 완전한 호스트 
    이름이어야 합니다. 
    게이트 웨이가 있다면 그 IP 주소도 입력해야 합니다.

en: Host name
ko: 호스트명:

en: Gateway (e.g. %s)
ko: rpdlxmdnpdl (예. %s)

en: Gateway device
ko: 게이트웨이 장치

en: Do you want to start the connection at boot?
ko: 부팅시에 연결하도록 하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to try to connect to the Internet now?
ko: 지금 인터넷 연결을 시도해 보시겠습니까?

en: Testing your connection...
ko: 연결 테스트 중...

en: After this is done, we recommend that you restart your X environment to avoid any hostname-related problems.
ko: 완료된 후에, X를 다시 시작하여 호스트명 변경에 따른
    문제 발생을 피하시기 바랍니다.

en: Network Configuration
ko: 네트웍 환경 설정

en: Because you are doing a network installation, your network is already configured.
    Click on Ok to keep your configuration, or cancel to reconfigure your Internet & Network connection.
ko: 지금 네트웍을 사용하여 설치하고 있는 중이므로, 네트웍 설정은 이미 되어 있습니다.
    「확인」을 눌러 현재 설정을 유지하거나, 「취소」를 눌러 인터넷/네트웍 연결을 다시 설정하세요.

en: A problem occurred while restarting the network: 
    
    %s
ko: 네트웍을 다시 시작하는 도중에 문제가 발생했습니다:
    
    %s

en: You have configured multiple ways to connect to the Internet.
    Choose the one you want to use.
ko: 인터넷 접속방식을 여러개 설정했습니다.
    연결에 사용할 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결

en: Proxies configuration
ko: 프락시 설정

en: HTTP proxy
ko: 웹 프락시

en: FTP proxy
ko: FTP 프락시

en: Proxy should be http://...
ko: 프락시 이름은 httP://... 이어야 합니다.

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: mount failed:
ko: 마운트 실패:

en: Extended partition not supported on this platform
ko: 이 시스템에서는 확장파티션이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: You have a hole in your partition table but I can not use it.
    The only solution is to move your primary partitions to have the hole next to the extended partitions.
ko: 파티션 테이블에서 빈 공간이 있지만 사용할 수 없습니다.
    유일한 해결책은 주 파티션들이 확장 파티션들의 뒤에 있는 빈 공간을 차지하도록 옴기는 것입니다.

en: Restoring from file %s failed: %s
ko: %s 파일로부터의 복구 실패: %s

en: Bad backup file
ko: 잘못된 백업 파일

en: Error writing to file %s
ko: %s 파일에 쓰기 오류

en: must have
ko: 필수 팩키지

en: important
ko: 중요한 팩키지

en: very nice
ko: 훌륭한 팩키지

en: nice
ko: 좋은 팩키지

en: maybe
ko: 괜찮은 팩키지

en: (on %s)
ko: (%s에)

en: (on this machine)
ko: (이 서버상의)

en:  (Default)
ko:  (기본값)

en: Unknown Model
ko: 알 수 없는 모델

en: Local printer
ko: 로컬 프린터

en: Remote printer
ko: 원격 프린터

en: Printer on remote CUPS server
ko: 원격 CUPS 서버의 프린터

en: Printer on remote lpd server
ko: 원격 LPD 서버의 프린터

en: Network printer (TCP/Socket)
ko: 네트웍 프린터 (TCP/소켓)

en: Printer on SMB/Windows 95/98/NT server
ko: 삼바/윈도우즈 95/98/NT상의 프린터

en: Printer on NetWare server
ko: 네트웨어 서버상의 프린터

en: Enter a printer device URI
ko: 프린터 장치 URI을 입력하세요.

en: Pipe job into a command
ko: 작업을 명령으로 파이프 연결

en: recommended
ko: 권장

en: Unknown model
ko: 알 수없는 모델

en: , printing to %s
ko: , %s에 인쇄

en: Raw printer (No driver)
ko: 날(RAW) 프린터 (드라이버 사용안함)

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: The port number should be an integer!
ko: 포트 번호는 정수이어야 합니다!

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Printerdrake
ko: 프린터드레이크

en: Reading printer data...
ko: 프린터 데이터 읽는 중 ...

en: Select Printer Connection
ko: 프린터 연결방법을 선택하세요.

en: How is the printer connected?
ko: 프린터가 어떻게 연결되어 있습니까?

en: Checking your system...
ko: 시스템 검사 중...

en: Printer model selection
ko: 프린터 모델 선택

en: Which printer model do you have?
ko: 어떤 프린터를 가지고 있습니까?

en: Configuring printer "%s"...
ko: 프린터 「%s」 설정 중 ...

en: Add a new printer
ko: 새 프린터 추가

en: Printer auto-detection
ko: 프린터 자동 검색

en: Detecting devices...
ko: 장치를 검색하고 있습니다...

en: Detected %s
ko: %s 발견

en: Local Printer
ko: 지역 프린터

en: You must enter a device or file name!
ko: 장치 또는 파일 이름을 입력해야 합니다!

en: No printer found!
ko: 프린터를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Local Printers
ko: 로컬 프린터

en: Available printers
ko: 유효한 프린터들

en: Please choose the port that your printer is connected to.
ko: 프린터가 연결된 포트를 선택하세요.

en: You must choose/enter a printer/device!
ko: 프린터 또는 장치를 입력 또는 선택해야 합니다!

en: Remote lpd Printer Options
ko: 원격 LPD 프린터 옵션

en: Remote host name
ko: 원격 호스트명

en: Remote printer name
ko: 원격 프린터명

en: Remote host name missing!
ko: 원격 호스트명을 찾을 수 없음!

en: Remote printer name missing!
ko: 원격 프린터명이 빠졌습니다!!

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Detected model: %s %s
ko: 검색된 모델: %s %s

en: Scanning network...
ko: 네트웍 검색 중 ...

en: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) Printer Options
ko: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) 프린터 옵션

en: SMB server host
ko: SMB 서버 호스트

en: SMB server IP
ko: SMB 서버 IP

en: Share name
ko: 공유 이름

en: Workgroup
ko: 작업 그룹

en: Auto-detected
ko: 자동 검색됨

en: Either the server name or the server's IP must be given!
ko: 서버 이름 또는 서버 IP를 입력해야 합니다!

en: Samba share name missing!
ko: 삼바 공유 이름을 찾을 수 없음!

en: NetWare Printer Options
ko: 넷웨어 프린터 옵션

en: Printer Server
ko: 프린터 서버

en: Print Queue Name
ko: 프린트 큐 이름

en: NCP server name missing!
ko: NCP 서버 이름을 찾을 수 없음!

en: NCP queue name missing!
ko: NCP 큐 이름을 찾을 수 없음!

en: TCP/Socket Printer Options
ko: TCP/소켓 프린터 옵션

en: Printer host name or IP missing!
ko: 프린터 호스트명 또는 IP가 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Printer host name or IP
ko: 프린터 호스트명 또는 IP

en: Printer Device URI
ko: 프린터 장치 URI

en: You can specify directly the URI to access the printer. The URI must fulfill either the CUPS or the Foomatic specifications. Note that not all URI types are supported by all the spoolers.
ko: 프린터 액세스 주소를 직접 지정할 수 있습니다. 주소는 CUPS 또는 Foomatic 규정을 준수해야 합니다. 그렇지 않은 주소는 모든 스풀러가 지원하지 않습니다.

en: A valid URI must be entered!
ko: 유효한 주소를 입력하세요!

en: Command line
ko: 명령 행

en: Installing %s package...
ko: %s 팩키지 설치중...

en: Installing SANE packages...
ko: SANE 팩키지 설치중...

en: Installing mtools packages...
ko: mtools 팩키지 설치중...

en: Reading printer database...
ko: 프린터 데이터베이스 읽는 중 ...

en: Name of printer should contain only letters, numbers and the underscore
ko: 프린터 이름에는 문자, 숫자 그리고 밑줄(Underscore)만 있어야 합니다.

en: The printer "%s" already exists,
    do you really want to overwrite its configuration?
ko: 프린터 「%s」가 이미 존재합니다.
    정말로 기존 설정을 덮어 쓸까요?

en: Name of printer
ko: 프린터 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Preparing printer database...
ko: 프린터 데이터베이스 준비 중 ...

en: Your printer model
ko: 프린터 모델

en: The model is correct
ko: 모델이 정확합니다.

en: Select model manually
ko: 직접 모델 선택

en: OKI winprinter configuration
ko: OKI 윈프린터 설정

en: Lexmark inkjet configuration
ko: 렉스마크 잉크젯 설정

en: Option %s must be an integer number!
ko: %s 옵션은 정수 번호이어야 합니다!

en: Option %s must be a number!
ko: %s 옵션은 숫자이어야 합니다!

en: Option %s out of range!
ko: %s 옵션 범위 초과!

en: Do you want to set this printer ("%s")
    as the default printer?
ko: 이 프린터(%s)를
    기본 프린터로 하시겠습니까?

en: Test pages
ko: 시험 페이지

en: No test pages
ko: 시험 페이지 없음

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Standard test page
ko: 표준 시험 페이지

en: Alternative test page (Letter)
ko: 다른 시험 페이지 (Letter)

en: Alternative test page (A4)
ko: 시험 페이지 활성화 (A4)

en: Photo test page
ko: 사진 시험 페이지

en: Do not print any test page
ko: 시험 페이지 인쇄 안함

en: Printing test page(s)...
ko: 시험 페이지 인쇄 중...

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
    Printing status:
    %s
ko: 시험 인쇄 페이지를 프린터로 보냈습니다.
    인쇄되기까지 약간의 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.
    인쇄 상황: 
    %s

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
ko: 시험 인쇄 페이지를 프린터로 보냈습니다.
    인쇄되기까지 약간의 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Did it work properly?
ko: 올바르게 작동했습니까?

en: Raw printer
ko: 날(RAW) 프린터

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>".
ko: 명령행(터미널 윈도우)에서 파일을 인쇄하려면, 「%s <파일>」명령을 사용하세요.

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>" or "%s <file>".
ko: 명령행(터미널 윈도우)에서 파일을 인쇄하려면, 「%s <파일>」 또는 「%s <파일>」명령을 사용하세요.

en: 
    The "%s" and "%s" commands also allow to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
ko: 
    「%s」와「%s」명령은 또한 특정 인쇄 작업을 위한 옵션 설정을 수정할 수 있게 합니다. 명령행에 원하는 설정값을 추가하세요, 예: 「%s <파일>」.

en: Printing on the printer "%s"
ko: 프린터「%s」상에서 인쇄 중

en: Print option list
ko: 프린터 옵션 목록

en: Transfer printer configuration
ko: 프린터 설정 전송

en: You can copy the printer configuration which you have done for the spooler %s to %s, your current spooler. All the configuration data (printer name, description, location, connection type, and default option settings) is overtaken, but jobs will not be transferred.
    Not all queues can be transferred due to the following reasons:
ko: 스풀러 %s를 위해 사용한 프린터 설정을 현재 스풀러인 %s로 복사할 수 있습니다. 모든 설정 데이터(프린터명, 설명, 위치, 연결 유형, 그리고 기본 옵션값들)가 넘겨질 것입니다. 그러나 작업들은 전송되지 않습니다.
    다음과 같은 이유로인하여 모든 큐가 전송될 수는 없습니다:

en: CUPS does not support printers on Novell servers or printers sending the data into a free-formed command.
ko: CUPS는 노벨 서버상의 프린터나 자유형식 명령어로 데이터를 보내는 프린터는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: PDQ only supports local printers, remote LPD printers, and Socket/TCP printers.
ko: LPQ는 단지 지역 프린터, 원격 LPD 프린터 그리고 소켓/TCP 프린터만을 지원합니다.

en: LPD and LPRng do not support IPP printers.
ko: LPD와 LPRng는 IPP 프린터를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: In addition, queues not created with this program or "foomatic-configure" cannot be transferred.
ko: 그리고 또한, 이 프로그램이나 「Foomatic 설정」으로 생성되지 않은 큐는 전송될 수 없습니다.

en: 
    Also printers configured with the PPD files provided by their manufacturers or with native CUPS drivers cannot be transferred.
ko: 
    또한 제조업체가 제공한 PPD 파일이나 CUPS 포함 드라이버로 설정된 프린터도 전송될 수 없습니다.

en: 
    Mark the printers which you want to transfer and click 
    "Transfer".
ko: 
    전송하려는 프린터들을 선택한 후에 「전송」을 누르세요.

en: Do not transfer printers
ko: 프린터 전송 하지않음

en: Transfer
ko: 전송

en: A printer named "%s" already exists under %s. 
    Click "Transfer" to overwrite it.
    You can also type a new name or skip this printer.
ko: 프린터 「%s」가 이미 %s하에 존재함니다.
    덮어 쓸려면 「전송」을 누르세요.
    새 이름을 입력하거나 이 프린터를 지나칠 수도 있습니다.

en: New printer name
ko: 새 프린터 이름

en: Transferring %s...
ko: %s 전송 중 ...

en: You have transferred your former default printer ("%s"), Should it be also the default printer under the new printing system %s?
ko: 이전 기본 프린터(「%s」)를 전송하였습니다. 새 프린팅 시스템 %s하에서 그것이 또한 기본 프린터가 되도록 하시겠습니까?

en: Refreshing printer data...
ko: 프린터 데이터 갱신 중 ...

en: Starting network...
ko: 네트웍 연결 중...

en: Configure the network now
ko: 지금 네트웍 설정

en: Network functionality not configured
ko: 네트웍 기능이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: You are going to configure a remote printer. This needs working network access, but your network is not configured yet. If you go on without network configuration, you will not be able to use the printer which you are configuring now. How do you want to proceed?
ko: 원격 프린터를 설정하려 합니다. 그러기 위해서는 네트웍이 동작하고 있어야 하는데, 아직 네트웍 설정이 되어 있지 않습니다. 네트웍 설정없이 계속 진행하면, 지금 설정하고 있는 프린터를 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: Go on without configuring the network
ko: 네트웍 설정 없이 계속

en: The network access was not running and could not be started. Please check your configuration and your hardware. Then try to configure your remote printer again.
ko: 네트웍 접근이 불가능했으며, 시작할 수도 없었습니다. 네트웍 설정과 하드웨어를 점검해 주세요. 그리고나서 원격 프린터 설정을 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Restarting printing system...
ko: 인쇄 시스템 재실행 중 ...

en: high
ko: 높음

en: paranoid
ko: 최고

en: Installing a printing system in the %s security level
ko: 보안 수준 %s로 인쇄 시스템 설치 중

en: Starting the printing system at boot time
ko: 부팅시 인쇄 시스템 자동실행

en: Checking installed software...
ko: 설치된 소프트웨어 확인 중 ...

en: Removing %s...
ko: %s 제거 중 ...

en: Installing %s...
ko: %s 설치 중...

en: Select Printer Spooler
ko: 프린터 스풀러을 선택하세요.

en: Which printing system (spooler) do you want to use?
ko: 어떤 인쇄 시스템(스풀러)을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Installing Foomatic...
ko: Foomatic 설치 중...

en: Refresh printer list (to display all available remote CUPS printers)
ko: 프린터 목록 갱신

en: CUPS configuration
ko: CUPS 설정

en: Change the printing system
ko: 인쇄시스템 변경

en: Normal Mode
ko: 일반 모드

en: Expert Mode
ko: 전문가 모드

en: Printer options
ko: 프린터 옵션

en: Modify printer configuration
ko: 인터넷 설정 변경

en: Do it!
ko: 실행

en: Printer connection type
ko: 인터넷 연결 유형

en: Printer name, description, location
ko: 프린터 이름, 설명, 위치

en: Printer manufacturer, model, driver
ko: 프린터 제조업체, 모델, 드라이버

en: Printer manufacturer, model
ko: 프린터 제조업체, 모델

en: Set this printer as the default
ko: 이 프린터를 기본으로 설정

en: Print test pages
ko: 시험 페이지 인쇄

en: Remove printer
ko: 프린터 제거

en: Removing old printer "%s"...
ko: 기존 프린터 「%s」 제거 중 ...

en: Do you really want to remove the printer "%s"?
ko: 정말로 「%s」프린터를 제거합니까?

en: Removing printer "%s"...
ko: 프린터 「%s」 제거 중 ...

en: Default printer
ko: 기본 프린터

en: The printer "%s" is set as the default printer now.
ko: 「%s」프린터가 기본 프린터로 설정되었습니다.

en: Not enough partitions for RAID level %d
ko: RAID 레벨 %d를 위한 파티션들이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Welcome To Crackers
ko: 보안에 신경안씀

en: Poor
ko: 최저

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Higher
ko: 더 높음

en: Paranoid
ko: 최고

en: This level is to be used with care. It makes your system more easy to use,
    but very sensitive. It must not be used for a machine connected to others
    or to the Internet. There is no password access.
ko: 이 등급을 사용할려면 매우 주의하여야 합니다. 시스템을 사용하기에는 
    용이하겠지만 매우 민감하게 작동합니다: 인터넷이나 네트웍에 연결된 시스템용
    으로는 사용하지 마세요. 암호기능이 없습니다.

en: Passwords are now enabled, but use as a networked computer is still not recommended.
ko: 암호기능이 적용되지만, 네트웍에 연결된 컴퓨터로 사용하기에는 아직 적절하지 않습니다.

en: This is the standard security recommended for a computer that will be used to connect to the Internet as a client.
ko: 이 등급은 클라이언트로서 인터넷에 접속하는데 적당한 표준 보안등급입니다.

en: With this security level, the use of this system as a server becomes possible.
    The security is now high enough to use the system as a server which can accept
    connections from many clients. Note: if your machine is only a client on the Internet, you should choose a lower level.
ko: 이 보안등급으로 이 시스템을 서버로 운용할 수 있게 됩니다.
    이 보안등급은 외부의 클라이언트들의 접속을 받아들이는데 있어서 
    충분히 높은 보안등급입니다. 주의: 인터넷 클라이언트로 컴퓨터를 사용한다면, 더 낮은 등급을 선택하세요.

en: This is similar to the previous level, but the system is entirely closed and security features are at their maximum.
ko: 이전 등급과 비슷하지만, 시스템이 완전히 외부접근에서 격리됩니다. 최고 보안 수준입니다.

en: DrakSec Basic Options
ko: DrakSec 기본 옵션

en: Please choose the desired security level
ko: 희망하는 보안 단계를 선택해 주세요.

en: Security level
ko: 보안 수준

en: Use libsafe for servers
ko: 서버에 대해 libsafe 사용

en: A library which defends against buffer overflow and format string attacks.
ko: 버퍼 넘침이나 형식화 문자열 공격을 막는 라이브러리.

en: Security Administrator (login or email)
ko: 보안 관리자 (로그인 또는 이메일)

en: Launch the ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) sound system
ko: ALSA (진보된 리눅스 사운드 아키텍처) 사운드 시스템 실행

en: Anacron is a periodic command scheduler.
ko: Anancron은 주기적인 명령 스케쥴러 입니다.

en: apmd is used for monitoring battery status and logging it via syslog.
    It can also be used for shutting down the machine when the battery is low.
ko: apmd는 배터리 상태와 syslog를 거쳐서 로그 기록을 감시하는데 사용됩니다.
    또한 배터리량이 미약할때 자동으로 시스템을 셧다운 시켜주는 기능도 합니다.

en: Runs commands scheduled by the at command at the time specified when
    at was run, and runs batch commands when the load average is low enough.
ko: 정해준 시간에 한번에 하나씩 실행시킵니다. at는 batch 명령들을 시스템
    로드율이 낮을때 수행시킵니다.

en: cron is a standard UNIX program that runs user-specified programs
    at periodic scheduled times. vixie cron adds a number of features to the basic
    UNIX cron, including better security and more powerful configuration options.
ko: cron은 사용자가 지정한 프로그램을 주기적으로 특정 시간에 실행시키는 
    표준 UNIX 프로그램입니다. vixie cron은 이 기본 UNIX Cron에 향상된 보안과 
    더 강력한 설정옵션 등의 많은 특징을 추가합니다.

en: GPM adds mouse support to text-based Linux applications such the
    Midnight Commander. It also allows mouse-based console cut-and-paste operations,
    and includes support for pop-up menus on the console.
ko: GPM은 텍스트 기반 프로그램들에게 마우스 기능을 지원합니다.
    또한 콘솔 화면에서 잘라서 붙이기와 팝업 메뉴 기능을 
    지원합니다.

en: HardDrake runs a hardware probe, and optionally configures
    new/changed hardware.
ko: 하드드레이크는 하드웨어 검색을 수행하며, 필요하다면
    새/변경된 하드웨어를 설정합니다.

en: Apache is a World Wide Web server. It is used to serve HTML files and CGI.
ko: 아파치(Apache)는 웹 서버입니다. 이것은 HTML이나 CGI 파일 서비스를
    하는데 사용됩니다.

en: The internet superserver daemon (commonly called inetd) starts a
    variety of other internet services as needed. It is responsible for starting
    many services, including telnet, ftp, rsh, and rlogin. Disabling inetd disables
    all of the services it is responsible for.
ko: (통상적으로 inetd라고 하는) 인터넷 수퍼 대몬은 다양한 인터넷 서버를
    필요한 때 실행 시킵니다. 텔넷, FTP, RSH, RLOGIN 등과 같은 많은 
    서비스를 관리합니다. 이것이 실행되어 있지 않으면, 또한 이것이 관리하는
    여러 서비스도 또한 불가능하게 됩니다.

en: Launch packet filtering for Linux kernel 2.2 series, to set
    up a firewall to protect your machine from network attacks.
ko: 2.2 커널 시리즈용 패킷 필터를 실행, 네트웍 공격으로부터
    컴퓨터를 보호하는 방화벽을 구축합니다.

en: This package loads the selected keyboard map as set in
    /etc/sysconfig/keyboard.  This can be selected using the kbdconfig utility.
    You should leave this enabled for most machines.
ko: 이 팩키지는 「/etc/sysconfig/keyboard」에 설정되어 있는 
    키보드 맵을 적재합니다. 키보드는 「kbdconfig」명령으로 선택할 수 있습니다.
    대부분의 시스템에서 필요한 것입니다.

en: Automatic regeneration of kernel header in /boot for
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h
ko: 「/usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h」에 대해
    「/boot」에 커널 헤더를 자동 생성.

en: Automatic detection and configuration of hardware at boot.
ko: 부팅시에 자동 하드웨어 검색 및 설정.

en: Linuxconf will sometimes arrange to perform various tasks
    at boot-time to maintain the system configuration.
ko: 리눅스 설정(Linuxconf)은 시스템 설정을 유지하기 위하여
    부팅시에 다양한 작업 수행을 준비합니다.

en: lpd is the print daemon required for lpr to work properly. It is
    basically a server that arbitrates print jobs to printer(s).
ko: LPD는 lpr 명령이 올바르게 작동하기 위해 필요한 인쇄 대몬입니다.
    근본적으로 인쇄 작업들을 프린터로 중재해 주는 서버입니다.

en: Linux Virtual Server, used to build a high-performance and highly
    available server.
ko: 리눅스 가상 서버, 고성능 서버 구축에
    사용됩니다.

en: named (BIND) is a Domain Name Server (DNS) that is used to resolve host names to IP addresses.
ko: NAMED(BIND)는 호스트 이름으로 IP 주소를 찾아내는데 사용되는
    도메인 네임 서버입니다.

en: Mounts and unmounts all Network File System (NFS), SMB (Lan
    Manager/Windows), and NCP (NetWare) mount points.
ko: 네트웍 파일 시스템(NFS), 삼바(SMB/랜 관리자/윈도우즈), 그리고
    NCP(넷웨어)를 마운트하고 언마운트합니다.

en: Activates/Deactivates all network interfaces configured to start
    at boot time.
ko: 부팅시에 시작하도록 설정된 모든 네트웍 인테페이스를 
    활성화/비활성화 합니다.

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP networks.
    This service provides NFS server functionality, which is configured via the
    /etc/exports file.
ko: NFS는 TCP/IP 네트웍으로 파일을 공유하는 인기있는 프로토콜입니다.
    이 서비스는 /etc/export 파일을 설정함으로써 NFS 서버의 기능을 가능하게
    합니다.

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP
    networks. This service provides NFS file locking functionality.
ko: NFS는 TCP/IP 네트웍으로 파일을 공유하는 인기있는 프로토콜입니다.
    이 서비스는 NFS 파일 잠금 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Automatically switch on numlock key locker under console
    and Xorg at boot.
ko: 부팅시에 자동으로 콘솔과 X 환경에서
    숫자키 잠금 모드 사용.

en: Support the OKI 4w and compatible winprinters.
ko: OKI 4w 및 호환 프린터 지원.

en: PCMCIA support is usually to support things like ethernet and
    modems in laptops.  It will not get started unless configured so it is safe to have
    it installed on machines that do not need it.
ko: PCMCIA는 보통 랩탑(노트북)에 있는 이더넷 카드와 모뎀같은 장치
    들을 지원하기 위한 것입니다. 추가 설정이 없으면 시작되지 않기 때문에,
    이러한 장치가 없는 컴퓨터에 설치되어 있어도 안전합니다.

en: The portmapper manages RPC connections, which are used by
    protocols such as NFS and NIS. The portmap server must be running on machines
    which act as servers for protocols which make use of the RPC mechanism.
ko: 포트맵퍼(portmapper)는 NFS와 NIS 같은 프로토콜에 의해 사용되는
    RPC 연결을 관리합니다. 포트맵 서버는 RPC 메커니즘을 이용하는 프로토콜용 서버로
    사용되고 있는 컴퓨터에는 반드시 실행되고 있어야 합니다.

en: Postfix is a Mail Transport Agent, which is the program that moves mail from one machine to another.
ko: 포스트픽스(Postfix)는 컴퓨터들간에 메일을 주고받는 
    메일 전송 에이전트 프로그램입니다.

en: Saves and restores system entropy pool for higher quality random
    number generation.
ko: 고품질의 난수 생성을 위해 시스템 엔트로피 풀을 저장하고 
    복구합니다.

en: The routed daemon allows for automatic IP router table updated via
    the RIP protocol. While RIP is widely used on small networks, more complex
    routing protocols are needed for complex networks.
ko: Routed 데몬은 RIP 프로토콜을 통해 자동으로 IP 라우터 테이블이 갱신되도록 합니다.
    RIP는 소규모 네트웍을 위한 것이기 때문에, 대규모 네트웍을 위해서는 보다 복잡한
    라우팅 프로토콜이 필요합니다.

en: The rstat protocol allows users on a network to retrieve
    performance metrics for any machine on that network.
ko: rstat 프로토콜은 네트웍상의 사용자가 구 네트워상에 있는 
    모든 컴퓨터에 대하여 수행능력 메트릭스를 알아 볼 수 있게 합니다.

en: The rusers protocol allows users on a network to identify who is
    logged in on other responding machines.
ko: rusers 프로토콜은 네트웍상의 사용자들이 다른 컴퓨터상에 로그인한 
    사용자들의 신원을 알 수 있게 합니다.

en: The rwho protocol lets remote users get a list of all of the users
    logged into a machine running the rwho daemon (similar to finger).
ko: rwho 프로토콜은 (finger와 비슷하게) rwho 대몬이 실행되고
    있는 컴퓨터에 로그인한 사용자 목록을 원격 사용자가 볼 수 있게 합니다.

en: Launch the sound system on your machine
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 사운드 시스템 실행

en: Syslog is the facility by which many daemons use to log messages
    to various system log files.  It is a good idea to always run syslog.
ko: Syslog는 여러 데몬들의 로그 메세지를 여러 종류의 시스템 로그 파일로
    남기는데 유용합니다. 항상 Syslog를 실행시키는것이 좋습니다.

en: Load the drivers for your usb devices.
ko: USB 장치용 드라이버 적재.

en: Starts the X Font Server (this is mandatory for Xorg to run).
ko: X 폰트 서버 시작 (X 윈도우를 운영하기 위해서는 필수입니다).

en: Choose which services should be automatically started at boot time
ko: 어떤 서비스가 부팅시에 자동 실행되어야 할지 선택하세요.

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: File sharing
ko: 파일 공유

en: Remote Administration
ko: 원격 관리

en: Database Server
ko: 데이터베이스 서버

en: running
ko: 실행중

en: stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Services and daemons
ko: 서비스와 대몬

en: No additional information
    about this service, sorry.
ko: 죄송합니다.
    이 서비스에 대한 추가정보가 없습니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: On boot
ko: 자동실행

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: <b>Development Environments</b>
ko: <b>개발 환경</b>

en: <b>Mandriva Linux Control Center</b>
ko: <b>맨드리바 제어 센터</b>

en: <b>Mandriva Online</b>
ko: <b>맨드리바 온라인</b>

en: Office Workstation
ko: 오피스 워크스테이션

en: Office programs: wordprocessors (OpenOffice.org Writer, Kword), spreadsheets (OpenOffice.org Calc, Kspread), PDF viewers, etc
ko: 오피스 프로그램들: 워드프로세서 (OpenOffice.org Writer, Kword), 스프레드쉬트 (OpenOffice.org Calc, Kspread), pdf 뷰어, 등등

en: Office programs: wordprocessors (kword, abiword), spreadsheets (kspread, gnumeric), pdf viewers, etc
ko: 오피스 프로그램들: 워드프로세서 (kword, abiword), 스프레드쉬트 (kspread,gnumeric), pdf 뷰어, 등등

en: Game station
ko: 게임 스테이션

en: Amusement programs: arcade, boards, strategy, etc
ko: 장난감 프로그램: arcade, boards, strategy, 등등

en: Multimedia station
ko: 멀티미디어 스테이션

en: Sound and video playing/editing programs
ko: 사운드 및 비디오 연주/편집 프로그램

en: Internet station
ko: 인터넷 스테이션

en: Network Computer (client)
ko: 네트웍 컴퓨터 (클라이언트)

en: Clients for different protocols including ssh
ko: SSH 및 다른 프로토콜의 클라이언트

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Tools to ease the configuration of your computer
ko: 쉬운 컴퓨터 설정을 위한 도구

en: Console Tools
ko: 콘솔 도구

en: Editors, shells, file tools, terminals
ko: 에디터, 쉘, 파일도구, 터미널

en: C and C++ development libraries, programs and include files
ko: C/C++ 개발 라이브러리, 프로그램 및 헤더파일

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Books and Howto's on Linux and Free Software
ko: 리눅스 및 자유 소프트웨어에 대한 서적과 Howto문서

en: Linux Standard Base. Third party applications support
ko: 리눅스 표준 기반. 외부 애플리케이션 지원

en: Apache
ko: 아파치와

en: Kolab Server
ko: Kolab 서버

en: Firewall/Router
ko: 방화벽/라우터

en: Internet gateway
ko: 인터넷 게이트웨이

en: FTP Server
ko: FTP 서버

en: Domain Name and Network Information Server
ko: 도메인 네임 및 네트웍 정보 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Web/FTP
ko: 웹/FTP

en: Apache, Pro-ftpd
ko: 아파치와 프로FTPD

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Postfix mail server
ko: 포스트픽스 메일 서버

en: PostgreSQL or MySQL database server
ko: PostgreSQL 또는 MySQL 데이터베이스 서버

en: Network Computer server
ko: 네트웍 컴퓨터 서버

en: NFS server, SMB server, Proxy server, ssh server
ko: NFS 서버, 삼바 서버, 프락시 서버, SSH 서버

en: KDE Workstation
ko: KDE 워크스테이션

en: The K Desktop Environment, the basic graphical environment with a collection of accompanying tools
ko: K Desktop 환경, 여러가지 도구를 수반한 기본 그래픽 환경

en: GNOME Workstation
ko: GNOME 워크스테이션

en: A graphical environment with user-friendly set of applications and desktop tools
ko: 사용자 친화적 프로그램과 데스크탑 도구를 가진 그래픽 환경

en: Other Graphical Desktops
ko: 기타 그래픽 데스크탑

en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

en: SSH Server
ko: SSH 서비스

en: Please log out and then use Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace
ko: 로그아웃하고 Crtl-Alt-BackSpace키를 누르세요.

en: Enable Server
ko: 서버 사용

en: Disable Server
ko: 서버 사용 해제

en: Start Server
ko: 서버 시작

en: Stop Server
ko: 서버 중지

en: Add/Del Users
ko: 사용자 추가/제거

en: Add/Del Clients
ko: 클라이언트 추가/제거

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: First Time Wizard
ko: 첫 실행 마법사

en: Done!
ko: 완료 !

en: Boot Floppy
ko: 부트 플로피

en: Boot ISO
ko: 부트 ISO

en: No kernel selected!
ko: 커널이 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: <-- Delete
ko: <-- 삭제

en: Delete All NBIs
ko: 모든 NBI 삭제

en: Add User -->
ko: 사용자 추가 -->

en: dhcpd Config...
ko: DHCPD 설정 중...

en: Netmask:
ko: 넷마스크:

en: Subnet Mask:
ko: 서브네트 마스크:

en: Write Config
ko: 설정 기록

en: Please insert floppy disk:
ko: 플로피를 넣어 주세요:

en: No floppy drive available!
ko: 유효한 프로피 드라이브를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: I can not find needed image file `%s'.
ko: 필요한 이미지 파일 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Auto Install Configurator
ko: 자동 설치 설정기

en: replay
ko: 재시도

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: Automatic Steps Configuration
ko: 자동 과정 설정기

en: Please choose for each step whether it will replay like your install, or it will be manual
ko: 각 과정에 대하여 수동설치와 자동반복설치를 선택하세요.

en: Creating auto install floppy
ko: 자동 설치 플로피 생성

en: The floppy has been successfully generated.
    You may now replay your installation.
ko: 플로피가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.
    이젠 설치과정를 반복할 수 있습니다.

en: Auto Install
ko: 자동 설치

en: Add an item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Remove the last item
ko: 마지막 항목 삭제

en: Total progress
ko: 전체 진행

en: Backup system files...
ko: 시스템 파일 백업...

en: Hard Disk Backup files...
ko: 하드 디스크 백업 파일들

en: Backup User files...
ko: 사요자 파일 백업...

en: Backup Other files...
ko: 다른 파일 백업...

en: No changes to backup!
ko: 백업할 변경사항이 없습니다!

en:  Error while sending mail.
ko: 메일 전송 중 오류.

en: Please check all users that you want to include in your backup.
ko: 백업에 포함할 모든 사용자를 확인하세요.

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거

en: Users
ko: 사용자들

en: Use network connection to backup
ko: 네트웍을 사용해 백업

en: Remember this password
ko: 비밀번호 기억

en:  Erase Now
ko:  지금 삭제

en: No CD device defined!
ko: CD 장치가 정의되지 않았습니다!

en: Use tape to backup
ko: 테입을 사용한 백업

en: CD-R / DVD-R
ko: CDROM / DVDROM

en: HardDrive / NFS
ko: 하드 디스크 / NFS

en: hourly
ko: 매시

en: daily
ko: 매일

en: weekly
ko: 매주

en: monthly
ko: 매월

en: custom
ko: 사용자 색

en: January
ko: 일월

en: February
ko: 이월

en: March
ko: 삼월

en: April
ko: 사월

en: May
ko: 오월

en: June
ko: 유월

en: July
ko: 칠월

en: August
ko: 팔월

en: September
ko: 구월

en: October
ko: 시월

en: November
ko: 십일월

en: December
ko: 십이월

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Use daemon
ko: 대몬 사용

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Day
ko: 하루씩

en: Month
ko: 한달씩

en: Send mail report after each backup to:
ko: 백업 후 보고 메일 보내기:

en: What
ko: 대상

en: Where
ko: 장소

en: When
ko: 시간

en: More Options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Drakbackup Configuration
ko: 드레이크 백업 설정

en: Please choose where you want to backup
ko: 백업할 곳을 선택하세요.

en: Across Network
ko: 네트웍 경유

en: Backup Users
ko: 사용자 백업

en: Please choose what you want to backup
ko: 백업할 대상을 선택하세요.

en: Backup System
ko: 백업 시스템

en: Select user manually
ko: 수동으로 사용자 선택

en: Please select data to backup...
ko: 백업할 데이터를 선택하세요...

en:  on device: %s
ko: 장치: %s

en: Please uncheck or remove it on next time.
ko: 다음 번에는 그것을 선택 해제 또는 제거하세요.

en:          Restore Configuration
ko:          설정 복구

en: OK to restore the other files.
ko: 다른 파일들을 목구하려면, OK를 누르세요.

en: Restore from Hard Disk.
ko: 하드 디스크에서 복구

en: Select another media to restore from
ko: 다른 복구 매체 선택

en: Other Media
ko: 다른 매체

en: Restore system
ko: 시스템 복구

en: Restore Users
ko: 사용자들 복구

en: Restore Other
ko: 다른 것들 복구

en: Select path to restore (instead of /)
ko: ([/] 대신에) 복구 경로 선택

en: Remove user directories before restore.
ko: 복구하기 전에 사용자 디랙토리들을 제거

en: Restore Selected
    Files
ko: 선택된 파일
    복구

en: Backup files not found at %s.
ko: %s에서 백업 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Restore From CD
ko: CD로부터 복구

en: Restore From Tape
ko: 테입으로부터 복구

en: Restore Via Network
ko: 네트웍을 통한 복구

en: Host Name
ko: 호스트명

en: Password required
ko: 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Username required
ko: 사용자명이 필요합니다.

en: Hostname required
ko: 호스트명이 필요합니다.

en: Restore Failed...
ko: 복구 실패...

en: Restore all backups
ko: 모든 백업 복구

en: Custom Restore
ko: 사용자 정의 복구

en: Restore From Catalog
ko: 카탈로그로부터 복구

en: Restore Progress
ko: 복구 진행

en: Build Backup
ko: 백업 빌드

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Please select data to restore...
ko: 복구할 데이터를 선택하세요...

en: Backup system files
ko: 시스템 파일 백업

en: Backup user files
ko: 사용자 파일 백업

en: Backup other files
ko: 다른 파일 백업

en: Total Progress
ko: 전체 진행

en: Sending files...
ko: 파일 전송 중 ...

en: Backup Now from configuration file
ko: 지금 설정 파일로부터 백업

en: View Backup Configuration.
ko: 백업 설정 보기

en: Wizard Configuration
ko: 마법사 설정

en: Advanced Configuration
ko: 고급 설정

en: Backup Now
ko: 지금 백업

en: Drakbackup
ko: 드레이크 백업

en: /_File
ko: /파일(_F)

en: /File/_Quit
ko: /파일(F)/종료(_Q)

en: Install themes
ko: 테마 설치

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Display theme
    under console
ko: 콘솔하에서
    테마 보이기

en: Create new theme
ko: 새 테마 만들기

en: No, I do not want autologin
ko: 아니오, 자동로그인을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Yes, I want autologin with this (user, desktop)
ko: 예, 자동로그인을 사용합니다.

en: System mode
ko: 시스템 모드

en: Launch the graphical environment when your system starts
ko: 시작할 때 X-Window 실행

en: Mandriva Linux Control Center
ko: 맨드리바 제어 센터

en: Synchronization tool
ko: 동기화 도구

en: Standalone Tools
ko: 개별 도구

en: HardDrake
ko: 하드 드레이크

en: Mandriva Online
ko: 맨드리바 온라인

en: Menudrake
ko: 메뉴 드레이크

en: Msec
ko: 기타

en: Remote Control
ko: 원격 제어

en: Software Manager
ko: 소프트웨어 관리자

en: Windows Migration tool
ko: 윈도우즈 이주 도구

en: Userdrake
ko: 사용자 드레이크

en: Configuration Wizards
ko: 설정 마법사

en: Find Package
ko: 꾸러미 찾기

en: Package:
ko: 팩키지:

en: Kernel:
ko: 커널:

en: Report
ko: 보고

en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Timezone - DrakClock
ko: 시간대 - 드레이크시계

en: GMT - DrakClock
ko: GMT - 드레이크시계

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Network configuration (%d adapters)
ko: 네트웍 설정 (%d 어뎁터)

en: Gateway:
ko: 게이트웨이:

en: Interface:
ko: 인터페이스:

en: Wait please
ko: 기다려 주세요.

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: State
ko: 상태:

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트명:

en: LAN configuration
ko: LAN 설정

en: Configure Local Area Network...
ko: 지역 네트웍 설정...

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Disable
ko: 사용불가

en: Media class
ko: 매체 범주

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Location on the bus
ko: 버스상의 위치

en: No ethernet network adapter has been detected on your system. Please run the hardware configuration tool.
ko: 어떠한 네트웍 어댑터도 발견되지 않습니다. 하드웨어 설정 도구를 실행해 보세요.

en: up
ko: 위로

en: down
ko: 아래로

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Not connected
ko: 연결 안됨

en: Disconnect...
ko: 연결 끊기...

en: Connect...
ko: 연결...

en: You do not have any configured interface.
    Configure them first by clicking on 'Configure'
ko: 설정된 인터페이스가 없습니다.
    「설정」을 눌러 인터페이스를 먼저 설정하세요.

en: LAN Configuration
ko: LAN 설정

en: Adapter %s: %s
ko: 어댑터 %s: %s

en: Boot Protocol
ko: 부트 프로토콜

en: Started on boot
ko: 부팅시 시작됨

en: Internet connection configuration
ko: 인터넷 연결 설정

en: Internet Connection Configuration
ko: 인터넷 연결 설정

en: Internet access
ko: 인터넷 액세스

en: Connection type:
ko: 연결 유형:

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Search installed fonts
ko: 설치된 폰트 검색

en: Unselect fonts installed
ko: 설치된 폰트 선택 해제

en: parse all fonts
ko: 모든 폰트 분석

en: done
ko: 완료

en: Reselect correct fonts
ko: 올바른 폰트 재선택

en: Search for fonts in installed list
ko: 설치된 목록에서 폰트 검색

en: Fonts copy
ko: 폰트 복사

en: True Type fonts installation
ko: 트루타입 폰트 설치

en: please wait during ttmkfdir...
ko: 기다려 주세요. ttmkfdir 실행 중...

en: True Type install done
ko: 트루타입 설치 완료

en: Ghostscript referencing
ko: 고스트스크립트 참조

en: Suppress Temporary Files
ko: 임시 파일 은폐

en: Restart XFS
ko: XFS 재시작

en: Suppress Fonts Files
ko: 폰트 파일들 은폐

en: xfs restart
ko: XFS 재시작

en: Font List
ko: 폰트 목록

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Uninstall
ko: 삭제

en: Import
ko: 연결

en: Choose the applications that will support the fonts:
ko: 이 폰트를 지원할 프로그램들을 선택하세요

en: Ghostscript
ko: 고스트스크립트

en: StarOffice
ko: 스타 오피스

en: Abiword
ko: 아비워드

en: Generic Printers
ko: 일반 프린터

en: Select the font file or directory and click on 'Add'
ko: 폰트 파일이나 디렉토리를 선택 후, '추가'를 누르세요.

en: File Selection
ko: 파일 선택

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: click here if you are sure.
ko: 이상이 없으면 여기를 누르세요.

en: here if no.
ko: 그렇지 않다면, 여기를 누르세요.

en: Unselected All
ko: 모든 선택 해제

en: Selected All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Remove List
ko: 제거 목록

en: Initial tests
ko: 초기화 테스트

en: Copy fonts on your system
ko: 시스템 폰트 복사

en: Install & convert Fonts
ko: 폰트 설치 및 변환

en: Post Install
ko: 후반 설치

en: Remove fonts on your system
ko: 시스템 폰트 제거

en: Post Uninstall
ko: 후반 설치제거

en: Internet Connection Sharing
ko: 인터넷 연결 공유

en: The setup of Internet Connection Sharing has already been done.
    It's currently enabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
ko: 인터넷 연결공유 설정은 이미 완료되었습니다.
    현재 가능한 상태입니다.
    
    무슨 작업을 하시겠습니까?

en: Reconfigure
ko: 재설정

en: There is only one configured network adapter on your system:
    
    %s
    
    I am about to setup your Local Area Network with that adapter.
ko: 시스템에 오직 하나의 설정된 네트웍 어댑터가 있습니다:
    
    %s
    
    그 어댑터로 지역 네트웍을 설정할 것입니다.

en: Please choose what network adapter will be connected to your Local Area Network.
ko: 어느 네트웍 어댑터가 지역 네트웍으로 연결될 것인지 선택하세요.

en: Potential LAN address conflict found in current config of %s!
ko: 현재 설정 %s에서 잠재적인 랜 주소 충돌이 발견됩니다!

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now enabled.
ko: 이제 인터넷 연결 공유가 허용되었습니다.

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now disabled.
ko: 이제 인터넷 연결 공유가 금지되었습니다.

en: Disabling servers...
ko: 서버 중지 중...

en: Firewalling configuration detected!
ko: 방화벽 설정이 감지되었습니다!

en: Warning! An existing firewalling configuration has been detected. You may need some manual fixes after installation.
ko: 경고! 기존의 방화벽 설정이 감지되었습니다. 설치가 끝난 후에 직접 수정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Configuring...
ko: 설정 중...

en: Configuring scripts, installing software, starting servers...
ko: 스크립트 설정 중, 소프트웨어 설치 중, 서버 시작 중...

en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소 :

en: Host name:
ko: 호스트명: :

en: User ID:
ko: 사용자 ID :

en: More options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: System settings
ko: 전체 설정을 따름

en: Editable
ko: 편집 가능

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Permissions
ko: 허가권

en: Edit current rule
ko: 현재 규칙 편집

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Move selected rule up one level
ko: 선택된 규칙 한 단계 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Move selected rule down one level
ko: 선택된 규칙 한 단계 아래로

en: Add a new rule at the end
ko: 새 규칙 끝에 추가

en: Delete selected rule
ko: 선택된 규칙 삭제

note: -PO: "Edit" is a button text and the translation has to be AS SHORT AS POSSIBLE
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Set-UID
ko: UID 설정

en: Use owner id for execution
ko: 실행시 소유자 아이디 사용

en: Set-GID
ko: GID 설정

en: Use group id for execution
ko: 실행시 그룹 아이디 사용

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Path selection
ko: 경로 선택

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Network:
ko: 네트웍 :

en: Mode:
ko: 모드 :

en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화 :

en: off
ko: 끄기

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disconnect
ko: 접속해제

note: -PO: "Refresh" is a button text and the translation has to be AS SHORT AS POSSIBLE
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: on
ko: 요일

en: ALL
ko: 모두

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Security Level:
ko: 보안 등급 :

en: No Sound Card detected!
ko: 사운드카드를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Display logo on Console
ko: 콘솔하상에 로고 보이기

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: final resolution
ko: 최종 해상도

en: Save theme
ko: 테마 저장

en: ProgressBar color selection
ko: 진행막대 색상 선택

en: Detection in progress
ko: 검색 진행 중

en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다.

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: disable
ko: 해제

en: reconfigure
ko: 재설정

en: dismiss
ko: 취소

en: enable
ko: 허용

en: Problems installing package %s
ko: 팩키지 설치중 문제 발생 %s

en: Commit
ko: 적용

en: left
ko: [왼쪽]

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: right
ko: [오른쪽]

en: path
ko: 경로

en: remote
ko: 원격

en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Flag
ko: 깃발

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: USA (broadcast)
ko: 미국 (공중파)

en: USA (cable)
ko: 미국 (케이블)

en: USA (cable-hrc)
ko: 미국 (케이블-HRC)

en: Canada (cable)
ko: 캐나다 (케이블)

en: Japan (broadcast)
ko: 일본 (공중파)

en: Japan (cable)
ko: 일본 (케이블)

en: China (broadcast)
ko: 중국 (공중파)

en: West Europe
ko: 서유럽

en: East Europe
ko: 동유럽

en: France [SECAM]
ko: 프랑스 [SECAM]

en: Newzealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Please,
    type in your tv norm and country
ko: TV 노옴과 국가를
    입력하세요.

en: TV norm:
ko: TV 놈 :

en: Area:
ko: 지역 :

en: Scanning for TV channels in progress...
ko: TV 채널 검색 진행 중...

en: Scanning for TV channels
ko: TV 채널 검색 중...

en: There was an error while scanning for TV channels
ko: TV 채널을 찾는 과정에서 오류가 있었습니다.

en: Have a nice day!
ko: 즐거운 하루를!

en: Now, you can run xawtv (under X Window!) !
ko: 이제 [xawtv]를 (X윈도우 하에서) 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: No TV Card detected!
ko: TV 카드를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Alternative drivers
ko: 대체 드라이버들

en: Bus identification
ko: 버스 아이디

en: Old device file
ko: 오래된 장치 파일

en: New devfs device
ko: 새로운 devfs 장치

note: -PO: here "module" is the "jargon term" for a kernel driver
en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: class of hardware device
ko: 하드웨어 장치 범주

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: hard disk model
ko: 하드 디스크 모델

en: Flags
ko: 프래그

en: EIDE/SCSI channel
ko: EIDE/SCSI 채널

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Number of buttons
ko: 버튼 수

en: Identification
ko: 확인

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Partitions
ko: 분할영역

en: Features
ko: 기능

note: -PO: please keep all "/" characters !!!
en: /_Options
ko: /옵션(_O)

en: /_Help
ko: /도움말(_H)

en: /_Quit
ko: /종료(_Q)

en: Harddrake help
ko: 하드 드레이크 도움말

en: /_Report Bug
ko: /버그 보고(_R)

en: /_About...
ko: /정보(_A)...

en: About Harddrake
ko: 하드 드레이크 정보

en: Detected hardware
ko: 검색된 하드웨어

en: Configure module
ko: 모듈 설정

en: Run config tool
ko: 설정 도구 실행

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음
